Events under 'BENEFITS'
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Benefit events scheduled throughout our communities.

Event Name

Date

Many Gifts One Spirit

Clothing and more giveaway
Saturday, December 08, 2018 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until December 08, 2019

Spaghetti Supper

$2 suggested donation; at KUMC
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 19, 2019

Spaghetti Supper

$2 suggested donation 

At Kimball United Methodist Church
Wednesday, January 02, 2019 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 05, 2019

Many Gifts One Spirit

Clothing and more giveaway
Saturday, January 12, 2019 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until December 08, 2019

Spaghetti Supper

$2 suggested donation; at KUMC
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 19, 2019

Spaghetti Supper

$2 suggested donation 

At Kimball United Methodist Church
Wednesday, February 06, 2019 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 05, 2019

Many Gifts One Spirit

Clothing and more giveaway
Saturday, February 09, 2019 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until December 08, 2019

Spaghetti Supper

$2 suggested donation; at KUMC
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 19, 2019

Spaghetti Supper

$2 suggested donation 

At Kimball United Methodist Church
Wednesday, March 06, 2019 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 05, 2019

Many Gifts One Spirit

Clothing and more giveaway
Saturday, March 09, 2019 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until December 08, 2019

Spaghetti Supper

$2 suggested donation; at KUMC
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 19, 2019

Spaghetti Supper

$2 suggested donation 

At Kimball United Methodist Church
Wednesday, April 03, 2019 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 05, 2019

Many Gifts One Spirit

Clothing and more giveaway
Saturday, April 13, 2019 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until December 08, 2019

Spaghetti Supper

$2 suggested donation; at KUMC
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 19, 2019

Spaghetti Supper

$2 suggested donation 

At Kimball United Methodist Church
Wednesday, May 01, 2019 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 05, 2019

Many Gifts One Spirit

Clothing and more giveaway
Saturday, May 11, 2019 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until December 08, 2019

Spaghetti Supper

$2 suggested donation; at KUMC
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 19, 2019

Spaghetti Supper

$2 suggested donation 

At Kimball United Methodist Church
Wednesday, June 05, 2019 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 05, 2019

Many Gifts One Spirit

Clothing and more giveaway
Saturday, June 08, 2019 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until December 08, 2019

Spaghetti Supper

$2 suggested donation; at KUMC
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 19, 2019
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar