Tricounty News

Events under 'Cities'
Friday, August 22, 2014
City of Eden Valley, clerk Mona Haag, (320) 453-5251
City of Kimball, clerk Nicole Pilarski, (320) 398-2725
City of Watkins, clerk Deb Kramer, (320) 764-6401

Event Name

Date

Watkins Fire Department Meeting

At Watkins Fire Hall
Monday, September 02, 2019 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 01, 2019

Watkins Ambulance & Rescue Squad Meeting

At Watkins Fire Hall in the Rescue Squad Room

Monday, September 02, 2019 7:30 pm
Every Month until December 01, 2019

Kimball City Council

Tuesday, September 03, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until December 04, 2019

Eden Valley City Council

Wednesday, September 04, 2019 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 12, 2019

Watkins Economic Development meeting

at Watkins City Hall
Monday, September 09, 2019 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 10, 2019

Watkins City Council Meeting

Thursday, September 12, 2019 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 13, 2019

Eden Valley Zoning Commission

meets at E.V. City Hall; (320) 453-5251
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 19, 2019

Kimball City Council

Tuesday, October 01, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until December 04, 2019

Eden Valley City Council

Wednesday, October 02, 2019 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 12, 2019

Watkins Fire Department Meeting

At Watkins Fire Hall
Monday, October 07, 2019 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 01, 2019

Watkins Ambulance & Rescue Squad Meeting

At Watkins Fire Hall in the Rescue Squad Room

Monday, October 07, 2019 7:30 pm
Every Month until December 01, 2019

Watkins City Council Meeting

Thursday, October 10, 2019 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 13, 2019

Watkins Economic Development meeting

at Watkins City Hall
Monday, October 14, 2019 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 10, 2019

Eden Valley Zoning Commission

meets at E.V. City Hall; (320) 453-5251
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 19, 2019

Watkins Fire Department Meeting

At Watkins Fire Hall
Monday, November 04, 2019 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 01, 2019

Watkins Ambulance & Rescue Squad Meeting

At Watkins Fire Hall in the Rescue Squad Room

Monday, November 04, 2019 7:30 pm
Every Month until December 01, 2019

Kimball City Council

Tuesday, November 05, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until December 04, 2019

Eden Valley City Council

Wednesday, November 06, 2019 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 12, 2019

Watkins Economic Development meeting

at Watkins City Hall
Monday, November 11, 2019 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 10, 2019

Watkins City Council Meeting

Thursday, November 14, 2019 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 13, 2019

Search Calendar