Events under 'Townships'
Friday, August 01, 2014
Eden Lake Township
Fair Haven Township, clerk Les Rose
Kingston Township, clerk Gail Schiefelbein, (320) 398-8400
Maine Prairie Township, interim clerk Alice Robinson, (320) 398-
Manannah Township

Event Name

Date

Manannah Township meeting

(320) 693-7736
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 8:00 pm
Every Month until December 18, 2019

Luxemburg Township meeting

at St. Nicholas Church.
Monday, March 27, 2017 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Month until December 24, 2019

Fair Haven Township meeting

Clerk: Shannon Bollman, (320) 558-9075

Monday, April 03, 2017 8:00 pm
Every Month until December 01, 2019

Eden Lake Township Meeting

at Eden Valley City Hall.
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 11, 2019

Maine Prairie Township meeting

at Kimball Area Fire & Rescue Hall (until new hall is built); http://maineprairietownship.com/
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 11, 2019

Manannah Township meeting

(320) 693-7736
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 8:00 pm
Every Month until December 18, 2019

Luxemburg Township meeting

at St. Nicholas Church.
Monday, April 24, 2017 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Month until December 24, 2019

Fair Haven Township meeting

Clerk: Shannon Bollman, (320) 558-9075

Monday, May 01, 2017 8:00 pm
Every Month until December 01, 2019

Eden Lake Township Meeting

at Eden Valley City Hall.
Tuesday, May 09, 2017 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 11, 2019

Maine Prairie Township meeting

at Kimball Area Fire & Rescue Hall (until new hall is built); http://maineprairietownship.com/
Tuesday, May 09, 2017 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 11, 2019

Manannah Township meeting

(320) 693-7736
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 8:00 pm
Every Month until December 18, 2019

Luxemburg Township meeting

at St. Nicholas Church.
Monday, May 29, 2017 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Month until December 24, 2019

Fair Haven Township meeting

Clerk: Shannon Bollman, (320) 558-9075

Monday, June 05, 2017 8:00 pm
Every Month until December 01, 2019

Eden Lake Township Meeting

at Eden Valley City Hall.
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 11, 2019

Maine Prairie Township meeting

at Kimball Area Fire & Rescue Hall (until new hall is built); http://maineprairietownship.com/
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 11, 2019

Manannah Township meeting

(320) 693-7736
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 8:00 pm
Every Month until December 18, 2019

Luxemburg Township meeting

at St. Nicholas Church.
Monday, June 26, 2017 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Month until December 24, 2019

Fair Haven Township meeting

Clerk: Shannon Bollman, (320) 558-9075

Monday, July 03, 2017 8:00 pm
Every Month until December 01, 2019

Eden Lake Township Meeting

at Eden Valley City Hall.
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 11, 2019

Maine Prairie Township meeting

at Kimball Area Fire & Rescue Hall (until new hall is built); http://maineprairietownship.com/
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 11, 2019
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar