Tricounty News

Events under 'Townships'
Thursday, July 24, 2014
Eden Lake Township
Fair Haven Township, clerk Les Rose
Kingston Township, clerk Gail Schiefelbein, (320) 398-8400
Maine Prairie Township, interim clerk Alice Robinson, (320) 398-
Manannah Township

Event Name

Date

Eden Lake Township Meeting

at Eden Valley City Hall.
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 11, 2019

Maine Prairie Township meeting

at Kimball Area Fire & Rescue Hall (until new hall is built); http://maineprairietownship.com/
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 11, 2019

Manannah Township meeting

(320) 693-7736
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 8:00 pm
Every Month until December 18, 2019

Luxemburg Township meeting

at St. Nicholas Church.
Monday, July 30, 2018 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Month until December 24, 2019

Fair Haven Township meeting

Clerk Les Rose: (320) 251-3425.
Monday, August 06, 2018 8:00 pm
Every Month until December 01, 2019

Eden Lake Township Meeting

at Eden Valley City Hall.
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 11, 2019

Maine Prairie Township meeting

at Kimball Area Fire & Rescue Hall (until new hall is built); http://maineprairietownship.com/
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 11, 2019

Manannah Township meeting

(320) 693-7736
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 8:00 pm
Every Month until December 18, 2019

Luxemburg Township meeting

at St. Nicholas Church.
Monday, August 27, 2018 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Month until December 24, 2019

Fair Haven Township meeting

Clerk Les Rose: (320) 251-3425.
Monday, September 03, 2018 8:00 pm
Every Month until December 01, 2019

Eden Lake Township Meeting

at Eden Valley City Hall.
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 11, 2019

Maine Prairie Township meeting

at Kimball Area Fire & Rescue Hall (until new hall is built); http://maineprairietownship.com/
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 11, 2019

Manannah Township meeting

(320) 693-7736
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 8:00 pm
Every Month until December 18, 2019

Luxemburg Township meeting

at St. Nicholas Church.
Monday, September 24, 2018 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Month until December 24, 2019

Fair Haven Township meeting

Clerk Les Rose: (320) 251-3425.
Monday, October 01, 2018 8:00 pm
Every Month until December 01, 2019

Eden Lake Township Meeting

at Eden Valley City Hall.
Tuesday, October 09, 2018 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 11, 2019

Maine Prairie Township meeting

at Kimball Area Fire & Rescue Hall (until new hall is built); http://maineprairietownship.com/
Tuesday, October 09, 2018 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 11, 2019

Manannah Township meeting

(320) 693-7736
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 8:00 pm
Every Month until December 18, 2019

Luxemburg Township meeting

at St. Nicholas Church.
Monday, October 29, 2018 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Month until December 24, 2019

Fair Haven Township meeting

Clerk Les Rose: (320) 251-3425.
Monday, November 05, 2018 8:00 pm
Every Month until December 01, 2019

Search Calendar