Tricounty News

Events under 'GOVERNMENT'
Monday, July 28, 2014
City, county, township and all other legal meetings and activities.

Event Name

Date

Eden Lake Township Meeting

at Eden Valley City Hall.
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 11, 2019

Watkins City Council Meeting

Thursday, November 14, 2019 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 13, 2019

Manannah Township meeting

(320) 693-7736
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 8:00 pm
Every Month until December 18, 2019

Eden Valley Zoning Commission

meets at E.V. City Hall; (320) 453-5251
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 19, 2019

Luxemburg Township meeting

at St. Nicholas Church.
Monday, November 25, 2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Month until December 24, 2019

Stearns County Board Meeting

Tuesday, November 26, 2019 9:00 am
Every Month until December 25, 2019

Watkins Fire Department Meeting

At Watkins Fire Hall
Monday, December 02, 2019 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 01, 2019

Watkins Ambulance & Rescue Squad Meeting

At Watkins Fire Hall in the Rescue Squad Room

Monday, December 02, 2019 7:30 pm
Every Month until December 01, 2019

Fair Haven Township meeting

Clerk Les Rose: (320) 251-3425.
Monday, December 02, 2019 8:00 pm
Every Month until December 01, 2019

Kimball City Council

Tuesday, December 03, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until December 04, 2019

Eden Valley City Council

Wednesday, December 04, 2019 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 12, 2019

Watkins Economic Development meeting

at Watkins City Hall
Monday, December 09, 2019 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 10, 2019

Stearns County Board Meeting

Tuesday, December 10, 2019 9:00 am
Every Month until December 11, 2019

Maine Prairie Township meeting

at Kimball Area Fire & Rescue Hall (until new hall is built); http://maineprairietownship.com/
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 11, 2019

Eden Lake Township Meeting

at Eden Valley City Hall.
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 11, 2019

Watkins City Council Meeting

Thursday, December 12, 2019 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 13, 2019

Manannah Township meeting

(320) 693-7736
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 8:00 pm
Every Month until December 18, 2019

Eden Valley Zoning Commission

meets at E.V. City Hall; (320) 453-5251
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 19, 2019

Luxemburg Township meeting

at St. Nicholas Church.
Monday, December 30, 2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Month until December 24, 2019

Stearns County Board Meeting

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 9:00 am
Every Month until December 25, 2019

Search Calendar