Tricounty News

Events under 'GOVERNMENT'
Saturday, July 26, 2014
City, county, township and all other legal meetings and activities.

Event Name

Date

Stearns County Board Meeting

Tuesday, April 09, 2019 9:00 am
Every Month until December 11, 2019

Maine Prairie Township meeting

at Kimball Area Fire & Rescue Hall (until new hall is built); http://maineprairietownship.com/
Tuesday, April 09, 2019 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 11, 2019

Eden Lake Township Meeting

at Eden Valley City Hall.
Tuesday, April 09, 2019 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 11, 2019

Watkins City Council Meeting

Thursday, April 11, 2019 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 13, 2019

Manannah Township meeting

(320) 693-7736
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 8:00 pm
Every Month until December 18, 2019

Eden Valley Zoning Commission

meets at E.V. City Hall; (320) 453-5251
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 19, 2019

Luxemburg Township meeting

at St. Nicholas Church.
Monday, April 29, 2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Month until December 24, 2019

Stearns County Board Meeting

Tuesday, April 30, 2019 9:00 am
Every Month until December 25, 2019

Eden Valley City Council

Wednesday, May 01, 2019 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 12, 2019

Watkins Fire Department Meeting

At Watkins Fire Hall
Monday, May 06, 2019 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 01, 2019

Watkins Ambulance & Rescue Squad Meeting

At Watkins Fire Hall in the Rescue Squad Room

Monday, May 06, 2019 7:30 pm
Every Month until December 01, 2019

Fair Haven Township meeting

Clerk Les Rose: (320) 251-3425.
Monday, May 06, 2019 8:00 pm
Every Month until December 01, 2019

Kimball City Council

Tuesday, May 07, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until December 04, 2019

Watkins City Council Meeting

Thursday, May 09, 2019 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 13, 2019

Watkins Economic Development meeting

at Watkins City Hall
Monday, May 13, 2019 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 10, 2019

Stearns County Board Meeting

Tuesday, May 14, 2019 9:00 am
Every Month until December 11, 2019

Maine Prairie Township meeting

at Kimball Area Fire & Rescue Hall (until new hall is built); http://maineprairietownship.com/
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 11, 2019

Eden Lake Township Meeting

at Eden Valley City Hall.
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 11, 2019

Eden Valley Zoning Commission

meets at E.V. City Hall; (320) 453-5251
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 19, 2019

Manannah Township meeting

(320) 693-7736
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 8:00 pm
Every Month until December 18, 2019

Search Calendar