Tricounty News

Events under 'GOVERNMENT'
Saturday, July 26, 2014
City, county, township and all other legal meetings and activities.

Event Name

Date

Watkins Fire Department Meeting

At Watkins Fire Hall
Monday, October 07, 2019 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 01, 2019

Watkins Ambulance & Rescue Squad Meeting

At Watkins Fire Hall in the Rescue Squad Room

Monday, October 07, 2019 7:30 pm
Every Month until December 01, 2019

Fair Haven Township meeting

Clerk Les Rose: (320) 251-3425.
Monday, October 07, 2019 8:00 pm
Every Month until December 01, 2019

Stearns County Board Meeting

Tuesday, October 08, 2019 9:00 am
Every Month until December 11, 2019

Maine Prairie Township meeting

at Kimball Area Fire & Rescue Hall (until new hall is built); http://maineprairietownship.com/
Tuesday, October 08, 2019 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 11, 2019

Eden Lake Township Meeting

at Eden Valley City Hall.
Tuesday, October 08, 2019 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 11, 2019

Watkins City Council Meeting

Thursday, October 10, 2019 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 13, 2019

Watkins Economic Development meeting

at Watkins City Hall
Monday, October 14, 2019 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 10, 2019

Manannah Township meeting

(320) 693-7736
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 8:00 pm
Every Month until December 18, 2019

Eden Valley Zoning Commission

meets at E.V. City Hall; (320) 453-5251
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 19, 2019

Luxemburg Township meeting

at St. Nicholas Church.
Monday, October 28, 2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Month until December 24, 2019

Stearns County Board Meeting

Tuesday, October 29, 2019 9:00 am
Every Month until December 25, 2019

Watkins Fire Department Meeting

At Watkins Fire Hall
Monday, November 04, 2019 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 01, 2019

Watkins Ambulance & Rescue Squad Meeting

At Watkins Fire Hall in the Rescue Squad Room

Monday, November 04, 2019 7:30 pm
Every Month until December 01, 2019

Fair Haven Township meeting

Clerk Les Rose: (320) 251-3425.
Monday, November 04, 2019 8:00 pm
Every Month until December 01, 2019

Kimball City Council

Tuesday, November 05, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until December 04, 2019

Eden Valley City Council

Wednesday, November 06, 2019 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 12, 2019

Watkins Economic Development meeting

at Watkins City Hall
Monday, November 11, 2019 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 10, 2019

Stearns County Board Meeting

Tuesday, November 12, 2019 9:00 am
Every Month until December 11, 2019

Maine Prairie Township meeting

at Kimball Area Fire & Rescue Hall (until new hall is built); http://maineprairietownship.com/
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 11, 2019

Search Calendar