Tricounty News

Flat View
Monday, July 28, 2014

Monday, July 01, 2013

Luxemburg Farmers Market (Mon. 1 Jul, 2013 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm)

in the Luxemburg School/Church parking lot.

To reserve a spot, or if you have any questions, please call Michele Groinus (320) 654- 9321

Watkins Ambulance & Rescue Squad Meeting (Mon. 1 Jul, 2013 7:30 pm)

At Watkins Fire Hall in the Rescue Squad Room

Tuesday, July 02, 2013

Kingston Township Meeting (Tue. 2 Jul, 2013 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

For more information, call Gail Schiefelbein at (320) 398-5000

Annandale Conservation Club (Tue. 2 Jul, 2013 7:30 pm)

at Annandale Conservation Club

Phone: 274-2961

Wednesday, July 03, 2013

Local Knitting Event (Wed. 3 Jul, 2013 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm)

For more information, contact Sandy at dsmillerbernd@gmail.com or (320) 237-6015

Thursday, July 04, 2013

Friday, July 05, 2013

Saturday, July 06, 2013

Kimball United Methodist Church Pancake Breakfast (Sat. 6 Jul, 2013 7:00 am - 10:00 am)

Adults $6

Children $2 (ages 4-10)

Children 3 and under Free

"Outdoor Storytime" (Sat. 6 Jul, 2013 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

for ages 3 to 8.

Enjoy stories and activities in the fresh aid on the grass ot the west side of the library.

In case of rain, this storytime will move inside the library.

Sunday, July 07, 2013

Country Church Service (Sun. 7 Jul, 2013 9:30 am - 10:30 am)

at the Historic Finnish Church.

9:30 a.m. Pre-Service music by Richard Eckmann

10 a.m.- Service with message by Aaron White

Monday, July 08, 2013

Luxemburg Farmers Market (Mon. 8 Jul, 2013 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm)

in the Luxemburg School/Church parking lot.

To reserve a spot, or if you have any questions, please call Michele Groinus (320) 654- 9321

Tuesday, July 09, 2013

Art In a Bottle (Tue. 9 Jul, 2013 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

pre-registration is required. Walk-ins welcome if the registration limit isn't filled.

Maine Prairie Township meeting (Tue. 9 Jul, 2013 7:00 pm)

at Kimball Area Fire & Rescue Hall (until new hall is built); http://maineprairietownship.com/

Watkins Sportsmen's Club (Tue. 9 Jul, 2013 8:30 pm)

Watkins Legion Club (during winter months)

Eden Valley Sportsmen's Club (Tue. 9 Jul, 2013 8:30 pm)

Corner Bar in Eden Valley (during winter months)

Wednesday, July 10, 2013

Eden Valley Area Library Story Hour (Wed. 10 Jul, 2013 9:30 am - 11:00 am)

"Cat In The Hat"

Featuring: We Dig Dinosaurs!!!

Preschool thru Grade 6 are welcome.

Free preregistration is required

jjthielen@meltel.net or (320) 266-5515

Thursday, July 11, 2013

Friday, July 12, 2013

Saturday, July 13, 2013

Petals & Palate Garden Tour and Luncheon (Sat. 13 Jul, 2013 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm)

ticket price $30 per person

Advance tickets available for purchase at Miller's Jewelry, In Hot Water Coffee, All Things Good, and at Irish Blessings Coffeehouse in Maple Lake.

Robin Davidson (612) 799-2711

"Outdoor Storytime" (Sat. 13 Jul, 2013 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

for ages 3 to 8.

Enjoy stories and activities in the fresh aid on the grass ot the west side of the library.

In case of rain, this storytime will move inside the library.

Sunday, July 14, 2013

Monday, July 15, 2013

Kimball Senior Citizens Club (Mon. 15 Jul, 2013 8:00 am)

St. Anne's Church in Kimball. Time TBA

Luxemburg Farmers Market (Mon. 15 Jul, 2013 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm)

in the Luxemburg School/Church parking lot.

To reserve a spot, or if you have any questions, please call Michele Groinus (320) 654- 9321

Luxemburg Lions Club (Mon. 15 Jul, 2013 7:00 pm)

at "Le Fin Gourmand" Restaurant

Tuesday, July 16, 2013

Wednesday, July 17, 2013

Rockville Area Lions Club (Wed. 17 Jul, 2013 7:00 pm)

At Granite Edge Cafe in Rockville

Eden Valley Zoning Commission (Wed. 17 Jul, 2013 7:00 pm)

meets at E.V. City Hall; (320) 453-5251

Thursday, July 18, 2013

Annandale Kiwanis Club (Thu. 18 Jul, 2013 12:00 pm)

At Reichel's Event Center in Annandale

Richmond Rod & Gun Club (Thu. 18 Jul, 2013 8:00 pm)

At Twilight Acres

Phone: 453-2136

Friday, July 19, 2013

Saturday, July 20, 2013

"Outdoor Storytime" (Sat. 20 Jul, 2013 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

for ages 3 to 8.

Enjoy stories and activities in the fresh aid on the grass ot the west side of the library.

In case of rain, this storytime will move inside the library.

Sunday, July 21, 2013

Monday, July 22, 2013

Luxemburg Farmers Market (Mon. 22 Jul, 2013 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm)

in the Luxemburg School/Church parking lot.

To reserve a spot, or if you have any questions, please call Michele Groinus (320) 654- 9321

Tuesday, July 23, 2013

Wednesday, July 24, 2013

Thursday, July 25, 2013

Friday, July 26, 2013

Saturday, July 27, 2013

Area Artisan Expo (Sat. 27 Jul, 2013 10:30 am - 3:30 pm)

Admission is $5 for adults, $3 for students, and under age 5 free.

"Outdoor Storytime" (Sat. 27 Jul, 2013 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

for ages 3 to 8.

Enjoy stories and activities in the fresh aid on the grass ot the west side of the library.

In case of rain, this storytime will move inside the library.

Sunday, July 28, 2013

Monday, July 29, 2013

Luxemburg Farmers Market (Mon. 29 Jul, 2013 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm)

in the Luxemburg School/Church parking lot.

To reserve a spot, or if you have any questions, please call Michele Groinus (320) 654- 9321

Tuesday, July 30, 2013

Wednesday, July 31, 2013

Search Calendar