Kimball Public Library

5 Main St N
Kimball MN 55353
320-398-3915
Loading Map ...

Past Events

"Nalah and the Pink Tiger" (Wed. 6 Feb, 2013 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm)

Kimball Area Friends of the Library Meeting (Thu. 14 Mar, 2013 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

"Sunshine Storytime" (Wed. 12 Jun, 2013 10:30 am - 11:30 am)

"Aye, A Treasure Chest!" (Mon. 24 Jun, 2013 10:30 am - 11:30 am)

"Sunshine Storytime" (Wed. 26 Jun, 2013 10:30 am - 11:30 am)

"Sunshine Storytime" (Wed. 10 Jul, 2013 10:30 am - 11:30 am)

Art In a Bottle (Mon. 15 Jul, 2013 10:30 am - 11:30 am)

Reading Rox at the Library (Wed. 17 Jul, 2013 10:30 am - 11:30 am)

"Sunshine Storytime" (Wed. 24 Jul, 2013 10:30 am - 11:30 am)

"Sunshine Storytime" (Wed. 7 Aug, 2013 10:30 am - 11:30 am)

Make Creative Refrigerator Magnets (Mon. 12 Aug, 2013 10:30 am - 11:30 am)

"Sunshine Storytime" (Wed. 21 Aug, 2013 10:30 am - 11:30 am)

Mosaic Craft Program (Mon. 30 Sep, 2013 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm)

Gwen Anderson discussing her book "My Three Lumps" (Sat. 9 Nov, 2013 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

Jewelry Crafting Class (Sat. 8 Feb, 2014 9:00 am - 11:00 am)

Katherine Strand plays Harp Music (Sat. 22 Mar, 2014 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

Fairy/Gnome Garden Dwelling Workshop (Mon. 16 Jun, 2014 10:30 am - 12:30 pm)

"Sunshine Storytime" (Mon. 16 Jun, 2014 10:30 am - 11:30 am)

Spy Science (Mon. 23 Jun, 2014 10:30 am - 12:00 pm)

"Sunshine Storytime" (Wed. 25 Jun, 2014 10:30 am - 11:30 am)

"Sunshine Storytime" (Wed. 9 Jul, 2014 10:30 am - 11:30 am)

Sock Monkey Workshop (Mon. 14 Jul, 2014 10:00 am - 12:00 pm)

Mummies, Mysteries and More (Mon. 21 Jul, 2014 10:30 am - 12:00 pm)

"Sunshine Storytime" (Wed. 23 Jul, 2014 10:30 am - 11:30 am)

Children's Yoga and Book Reading (Fri. 25 Jul, 2014 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm)

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar