Minnesota Pioneer Park

725 Pioneer Park Trail, Annandale, MN 55302
Loading Map ...

Past Events

37th Annual Maple Syrup Pancake Breakfast (Sat. 27 Apr, 2013 9:00 am - 1:00 pm)

12th Annual Studebaker Day (Sat. 18 May, 2013 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm)

Ladies Luncheon "The Way We Were" (Sat. 22 Jun, 2013 11:00 am - 1:00 pm)

Fiddlers' Festival (Wed. 26 Jun, 2013 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm)

Country Church Service (Sun. 7 Jul, 2013 9:30 am - 10:30 am)

Area Artisan Expo (Sat. 27 Jul, 2013 10:30 am - 3:30 pm)

Fiddler' Festival (Sun. 18 Aug, 2013 10:00 pm)

Minnesota Pioneer Park Nobel Shadduck Fall Festival (Sat. 28 Sep, 2013 10:00 am - 4:00 pm)

Minnesota Pioneer Park Halloween Fundraiser (Sat. 26 Oct, 2013 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Santa Day @ Minn. Pioneer Park (Sat. 7 Dec, 2013 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm)

Studebaker Day (Sat. 17 May, 2014 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm)

Country Church Service (Sun. 6 Jul, 2014 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

Upcoming Events

Pickin' in the Big Woods 1st annual Pickers Festival (Fri. 18 Jul, 2014 9:00 pm)

Pickin' in the Big Woods 1st annual Pickers Festival (Sat. 19 Jul, 2014 9:00 pm)

Pickin' in the Big Woods 1st annual Pickers Festival (Sun. 20 Jul, 2014 9:00 pm)

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar