Tricounty News

Weekly View
Sun. 13 Jul, 2014 - Sat. 19 Jul, 2014

Sunday, July 13, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Monday, July 14, 2014

Tuesday, July 15, 2014

Living well with Chronic Conditions (Tue. 15 Jul, 2014 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm)

at Hilltop Health Care Center in Watkins

Must sign up by calling (320) 764-2300 prior to class.

Wednesday, July 16, 2014

Rockville Area Lions Club (Wed. 16 Jul, 2014 7:00 pm)

At Granite Edge Cafe in Rockville

Eden Valley Zoning Commission (Wed. 16 Jul, 2014 7:00 pm)

meets at E.V. City Hall; (320) 453-5251

Thursday, July 17, 2014

Annandale Kiwanis Club (Thu. 17 Jul, 2014 12:00 pm)

At Reichel's Event Center in Annandale

Richmond Rod & Gun Club (Thu. 17 Jul, 2014 8:00 pm)

At Twilight Acres

Phone: 453-2136

Friday, July 18, 2014

Pickin' in the Big Woods 1st annual Pickers Festival (Fri. 18 Jul, 2014 9:00 pm)

An acoustic Pickers Festival for all ages and all abilities.

Please visit Pioneerpark.org for more information.

Saturday, July 19, 2014

EVW Class of 1984 Reunion (Sat. 19 Jul, 2014 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm)

At Dino's Eden Lakeside in Eden Valley

Social hour starts at 6 p.m.

Dinner at 7 p.m.

Pickin' in the Big Woods 1st annual Pickers Festival (Sat. 19 Jul, 2014 9:00 pm)

An acoustic Pickers Festival for all ages and all abilities.

Please visit Pioneerpark.org for more information.

Search Calendar