Tricounty News

Weekly View
Sun. 6 Jul, 2014 - Sat. 12 Jul, 2014

Sunday, July 06, 2014

Country Church Service (Sun. 6 Jul, 2014 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

at the Historic Finnish Church.

10 a.m.- Pre-Service music by Richard Eckmann

 

Monday, July 07, 2014

Watkins Ambulance & Rescue Squad Meeting (Mon. 7 Jul, 2014 7:30 pm)

At Watkins Fire Hall in the Rescue Squad Room

Tuesday, July 08, 2014

Maine Prairie Township meeting (Tue. 8 Jul, 2014 7:00 pm)

at Kimball Area Fire & Rescue Hall (until new hall is built); http://maineprairietownship.com/

Watkins Sportsmen's Club (Tue. 8 Jul, 2014 8:30 pm)

Watkins Legion Club (during winter months)

Eden Valley Sportsmen's Club (Tue. 8 Jul, 2014 8:30 pm)

Corner Bar in Eden Valley (during winter months)

Wednesday, July 09, 2014

Eden Valley Area Library Story Hour (Wed. 9 Jul, 2014 9:30 am - 11:00 am)

"Cat In The Hat"

Featuring: Century 21 Kids!

Preschool thru Grade 6 are welcome.

Free preregistration is required

jjthielen@meltel.net or (320) 266-5515

Watkins Lions Club (Wed. 9 Jul, 2014 8:00 pm)

At the Watkins Skating Rink

Thursday, July 10, 2014

Friday, July 11, 2014

Saturday, July 12, 2014

Petals & Palate Garden Tour and Luncheon (Sat. 12 Jul, 2014 9:00 am - 1:00 pm)

ticket price $30 per person

Advance tickets available for purchase at Miller's Jewelry, In Hot Water Coffee, All Things Good, and at Cafe Jules.

Robin Davidson (612) 799-2711

Search Calendar