Tricounty News

Weekly View
Sun. 27 Jul, 2014 - Sat. 2 Aug, 2014

Sunday, July 27, 2014

Les Misérables (Sun. 27 Jul, 2014 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm)

at the Dassel-Cokato Performing Arts Center located at the D-C High School.

Reserved seat tickets are $7 for youth (18 and under) and $15 for adults. Tickets may be purchased online at www.dc.k12.mn.us/pac or in person by phone through the Dassel- Cokato Community Education office (320) 286-4120. Tickets will also be available at the door, beginning one hour prior to each performance.

Monday, July 28, 2014

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

Living well with Chronic Conditions (Tue. 29 Jul, 2014 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm)

at Hilltop Health Care Center in Watkins

Must sign up by calling (320) 764-2300 prior to class.

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

Thursday, July 31, 2014

Friday, August 01, 2014

Saturday, August 02, 2014

KHS Class of 1969 Reunion (Sat. 2 Aug, 2014 5:00 pm)

5 p.m. Socia Hour

6 p.m. Dinner

Cards will be sent

Search Calendar