Tricounty News

Events under 'Kimball Educ.'
Thursday, April 24, 2014

Event Name

Date

KES Spring Concert

Friday, May 02, 2014 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm
This event does not repeat

2-Hour Late Start (Kimball)

Wednesday, May 07, 2014 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Kimball Area Dollars for Scholars

At KAHS FACS room

Phone: 398-5902
Wednesday, May 14, 2014 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 12, 2019

Spring Choir Concert

Thursday, May 15, 2014 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Kimball Prom

Grand march begins at 6:30 p.m.

Saturday, May 17, 2014 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Kimball School Board Meeting

Wednesday, May 21, 2014 6:00 pm
Every Month until July 21, 2015

Kimball Graduation

Thursday, May 29, 2014 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Teacher half-day/checkout (K)

Friday, May 30, 2014 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Kimball Area Dollars for Scholars

At KAHS FACS room

Phone: 398-5902
Wednesday, June 11, 2014 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 12, 2019

Kimball School Board Meeting

Wednesday, June 18, 2014 6:00 pm
Every Month until July 21, 2015

Kimball Area Dollars for Scholars

At KAHS FACS room

Phone: 398-5902
Wednesday, July 09, 2014 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 12, 2019

Kimball School Board Meeting

Wednesday, July 16, 2014 6:00 pm
Every Month until July 21, 2015

Kimball Area Dollars for Scholars

At KAHS FACS room

Phone: 398-5902
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 12, 2019

Kimball School Board Meeting

Wednesday, August 20, 2014 6:00 pm
Every Month until July 21, 2015

Kimball Area Dollars for Scholars

At KAHS FACS room

Phone: 398-5902
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 12, 2019

Kimball School Board Meeting

Wednesday, September 17, 2014 6:00 pm
Every Month until July 21, 2015

Kimball Area Dollars for Scholars

At KAHS FACS room

Phone: 398-5902
Wednesday, October 08, 2014 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 12, 2019

Kimball School Board Meeting

Wednesday, October 15, 2014 6:00 pm
Every Month until July 21, 2015

Kimball Area Dollars for Scholars

At KAHS FACS room

Phone: 398-5902
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 12, 2019

Kimball School Board Meeting

Wednesday, November 19, 2014 6:00 pm
Every Month until July 21, 2015

Search Calendar