Tricounty News

Events under 'Cities'
Saturday, August 23, 2014
City of Eden Valley, clerk Mona Haag, (320) 453-5251
City of Kimball, clerk Nicole Pilarski, (320) 398-2725
City of Watkins, clerk Deb Kramer, (320) 764-6401

Event Name

Date

Eden Valley City Council

Wednesday, April 05, 2017 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 12, 2019

Watkins Economic Development meeting

at Watkins City Hall
Monday, April 10, 2017 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 10, 2019

Watkins City Council Meeting

Thursday, April 13, 2017 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 13, 2019

Eden Valley Zoning Commission

meets at E.V. City Hall; (320) 453-5251
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 19, 2019

Watkins Fire Department Meeting

At Watkins Fire Hall
Monday, May 01, 2017 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 01, 2019

Watkins Ambulance & Rescue Squad Meeting

At Watkins Fire Hall in the Rescue Squad Room

Monday, May 01, 2017 7:30 pm
Every Month until December 01, 2019

Kimball City Council

Tuesday, May 02, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until December 04, 2019

Eden Valley City Council

Wednesday, May 03, 2017 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 12, 2019

Watkins Economic Development meeting

at Watkins City Hall
Monday, May 08, 2017 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 10, 2019

Watkins City Council Meeting

Thursday, May 11, 2017 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 13, 2019

Eden Valley Zoning Commission

meets at E.V. City Hall; (320) 453-5251
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 19, 2019

Watkins Fire Department Meeting

At Watkins Fire Hall
Monday, June 05, 2017 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 01, 2019

Watkins Ambulance & Rescue Squad Meeting

At Watkins Fire Hall in the Rescue Squad Room

Monday, June 05, 2017 7:30 pm
Every Month until December 01, 2019

Kimball City Council

Tuesday, June 06, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until December 04, 2019

Eden Valley City Council

Wednesday, June 07, 2017 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 12, 2019

Watkins City Council Meeting

Thursday, June 08, 2017 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 13, 2019

Watkins Economic Development meeting

at Watkins City Hall
Monday, June 12, 2017 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 10, 2019

Eden Valley Zoning Commission

meets at E.V. City Hall; (320) 453-5251
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 19, 2019

Watkins Fire Department Meeting

At Watkins Fire Hall
Monday, July 03, 2017 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 01, 2019

Watkins Ambulance & Rescue Squad Meeting

At Watkins Fire Hall in the Rescue Squad Room

Monday, July 03, 2017 7:30 pm
Every Month until December 01, 2019

Search Calendar