Tricounty News

Events under 'Cities'
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
City of Eden Valley, clerk Mona Haag, (320) 453-5251
City of Kimball, clerk Nicole Pilarski, (320) 398-2725
City of Watkins, clerk Deb Kramer, (320) 764-6401

Event Name

Date

Watkins Fire Department Meeting

At Watkins Fire Hall
Monday, February 06, 2017 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 01, 2019

Watkins Ambulance & Rescue Squad Meeting

At Watkins Fire Hall in the Rescue Squad Room

Monday, February 06, 2017 7:30 pm
Every Month until December 01, 2019

Kimball City Council

Tuesday, February 07, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until December 04, 2019

Watkins City Council Meeting

Thursday, February 09, 2017 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 13, 2019

Watkins Economic Development meeting

at Watkins City Hall
Monday, February 13, 2017 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 10, 2019

Eden Valley Zoning Commission

meets at E.V. City Hall; (320) 453-5251
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 19, 2019

Eden Valley City Council

Wednesday, March 01, 2017 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 12, 2019

Watkins Fire Department Meeting

At Watkins Fire Hall
Monday, March 06, 2017 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 01, 2019

Watkins Ambulance & Rescue Squad Meeting

At Watkins Fire Hall in the Rescue Squad Room

Monday, March 06, 2017 7:30 pm
Every Month until December 01, 2019

Kimball City Council

Tuesday, March 07, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until December 04, 2019

Watkins City Council Meeting

Thursday, March 09, 2017 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 13, 2019

Watkins Economic Development meeting

at Watkins City Hall
Monday, March 13, 2017 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 10, 2019

Eden Valley Zoning Commission

meets at E.V. City Hall; (320) 453-5251
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 19, 2019

Watkins Fire Department Meeting

At Watkins Fire Hall
Monday, April 03, 2017 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 01, 2019

Watkins Ambulance & Rescue Squad Meeting

At Watkins Fire Hall in the Rescue Squad Room

Monday, April 03, 2017 7:30 pm
Every Month until December 01, 2019

Kimball City Council

Tuesday, April 04, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until December 04, 2019

Eden Valley City Council

Wednesday, April 05, 2017 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 12, 2019

Watkins Economic Development meeting

at Watkins City Hall
Monday, April 10, 2017 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 10, 2019

Watkins City Council Meeting

Thursday, April 13, 2017 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 13, 2019

Eden Valley Zoning Commission

meets at E.V. City Hall; (320) 453-5251
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 19, 2019

Search Calendar