Tricounty News

Events under 'Cities'
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
City of Eden Valley, clerk Mona Haag, (320) 453-5251
City of Kimball, clerk Nicole Pilarski, (320) 398-2725
City of Watkins, clerk Deb Kramer, (320) 764-6401

Event Name

Date

Watkins Planning Commission Meeting

Wednesday, January 07, 2015 8:00 pm
Every Month until December 02, 2015

Watkins City Council Meeting

Thursday, January 08, 2015 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 13, 2019

Watkins Economic Development meeting

at Watkins City Hall
Monday, January 12, 2015 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 10, 2019

Eden Valley Zoning Commission

meets at E.V. City Hall; (320) 453-5251
Wednesday, January 21, 2015 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 19, 2019

Watkins Fire Department Meeting

At Watkins Fire Hall
Monday, February 02, 2015 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 01, 2019

Watkins Ambulance & Rescue Squad Meeting

At Watkins Fire Hall in the Rescue Squad Room

Monday, February 02, 2015 7:30 pm
Every Month until December 01, 2019

Kimball City Council

Tuesday, February 03, 2015 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until December 04, 2019

Eden Valley City Council

Wednesday, February 04, 2015 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 12, 2019

Watkins Planning Commission Meeting

Wednesday, February 04, 2015 8:00 pm
Every Month until December 02, 2015

Watkins Economic Development meeting

at Watkins City Hall
Monday, February 09, 2015 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 10, 2019

Watkins City Council Meeting

Thursday, February 12, 2015 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 13, 2019

Eden Valley Zoning Commission

meets at E.V. City Hall; (320) 453-5251
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 19, 2019

Watkins Fire Department Meeting

At Watkins Fire Hall
Monday, March 02, 2015 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 01, 2019

Watkins Ambulance & Rescue Squad Meeting

At Watkins Fire Hall in the Rescue Squad Room

Monday, March 02, 2015 7:30 pm
Every Month until December 01, 2019

Kimball City Council

Tuesday, March 03, 2015 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until December 04, 2019

Eden Valley City Council

Wednesday, March 04, 2015 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 12, 2019

Watkins Planning Commission Meeting

Wednesday, March 04, 2015 8:00 pm
Every Month until December 02, 2015

Watkins Economic Development meeting

at Watkins City Hall
Monday, March 09, 2015 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 10, 2019

Watkins City Council Meeting

Thursday, March 12, 2015 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 13, 2019

Eden Valley Zoning Commission

meets at E.V. City Hall; (320) 453-5251
Wednesday, March 18, 2015 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 19, 2019

Search Calendar