Events under 'Townships'
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Eden Lake Township
Fair Haven Township, clerk Les Rose
Kingston Township, clerk Gail Schiefelbein, (320) 398-8400
Maine Prairie Township, interim clerk Alice Robinson, (320) 398-
Manannah Township

Event Name

Date

Maine Prairie Township meeting

at Kimball Area Fire & Rescue Hall (until new hall is built); http://maineprairietownship.com/
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 11, 2019

Eden Lake Township Meeting

at Eden Valley City Hall.
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 11, 2019

Manannah Township meeting

(320) 693-7736
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 8:00 pm
Every Month until December 18, 2019

Luxemburg Township meeting

at St. Nicholas Church.
Monday, March 25, 2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Month until December 24, 2019

Fair Haven Township meeting

Clerk Les Rose: (320) 251-3425.
Monday, April 01, 2019 8:00 pm
Every Month until December 01, 2019

Maine Prairie Township meeting

at Kimball Area Fire & Rescue Hall (until new hall is built); http://maineprairietownship.com/
Tuesday, April 09, 2019 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 11, 2019

Eden Lake Township Meeting

at Eden Valley City Hall.
Tuesday, April 09, 2019 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 11, 2019

Manannah Township meeting

(320) 693-7736
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 8:00 pm
Every Month until December 18, 2019

Luxemburg Township meeting

at St. Nicholas Church.
Monday, April 29, 2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Month until December 24, 2019

Fair Haven Township meeting

Clerk Les Rose: (320) 251-3425.
Monday, May 06, 2019 8:00 pm
Every Month until December 01, 2019

Maine Prairie Township meeting

at Kimball Area Fire & Rescue Hall (until new hall is built); http://maineprairietownship.com/
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 11, 2019

Eden Lake Township Meeting

at Eden Valley City Hall.
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 11, 2019

Manannah Township meeting

(320) 693-7736
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 8:00 pm
Every Month until December 18, 2019

Luxemburg Township meeting

at St. Nicholas Church.
Monday, May 27, 2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Month until December 24, 2019

Fair Haven Township meeting

Clerk Les Rose: (320) 251-3425.
Monday, June 03, 2019 8:00 pm
Every Month until December 01, 2019

Maine Prairie Township meeting

at Kimball Area Fire & Rescue Hall (until new hall is built); http://maineprairietownship.com/
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 11, 2019

Eden Lake Township Meeting

at Eden Valley City Hall.
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 11, 2019

Manannah Township meeting

(320) 693-7736
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 8:00 pm
Every Month until December 18, 2019

Luxemburg Township meeting

at St. Nicholas Church.
Monday, June 24, 2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Month until December 24, 2019

Fair Haven Township meeting

Clerk Les Rose: (320) 251-3425.
Monday, July 01, 2019 8:00 pm
Every Month until December 01, 2019
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar