Tricounty News

Events under 'Townships'
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
Eden Lake Township
Fair Haven Township, clerk Les Rose
Kingston Township, clerk Gail Schiefelbein, (320) 398-8400
Maine Prairie Township, interim clerk Alice Robinson, (320) 398-
Manannah Township

Event Name

Date

Eden Lake Township Meeting

Tuesday, April 28, 2015 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 25, 2015

Fair Haven Township meeting

Clerk Les Rose: (320) 251-3425.
Monday, May 04, 2015 8:00 pm
Every Month until December 01, 2019

Eden Lake Township Meeting

at Eden Valley City Hall.
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 11, 2019

Maine Prairie Township meeting

at Kimball Area Fire & Rescue Hall (until new hall is built); http://maineprairietownship.com/
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 11, 2019

Manannah Township meeting

(320) 693-7736
Tuesday, May 19, 2015 8:00 pm
Every Month until December 18, 2019

Luxemburg Township meeting

at St. Nicholas Church.
Monday, May 25, 2015 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Month until December 24, 2019

Eden Lake Township Meeting

Tuesday, May 26, 2015 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 25, 2015

Fair Haven Township meeting

Clerk Les Rose: (320) 251-3425.
Monday, June 01, 2015 8:00 pm
Every Month until December 01, 2019

Eden Lake Township Meeting

at Eden Valley City Hall.
Tuesday, June 09, 2015 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 11, 2019

Maine Prairie Township meeting

at Kimball Area Fire & Rescue Hall (until new hall is built); http://maineprairietownship.com/
Tuesday, June 09, 2015 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 11, 2019

Manannah Township meeting

(320) 693-7736
Tuesday, June 16, 2015 8:00 pm
Every Month until December 18, 2019

Luxemburg Township meeting

at St. Nicholas Church.
Monday, June 29, 2015 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Month until December 24, 2019

Eden Lake Township Meeting

Tuesday, June 30, 2015 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 25, 2015

Fair Haven Township meeting

Clerk Les Rose: (320) 251-3425.
Monday, July 06, 2015 8:00 pm
Every Month until December 01, 2019

Eden Lake Township Meeting

at Eden Valley City Hall.
Tuesday, July 14, 2015 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 11, 2019

Maine Prairie Township meeting

at Kimball Area Fire & Rescue Hall (until new hall is built); http://maineprairietownship.com/
Tuesday, July 14, 2015 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 11, 2019

Manannah Township meeting

(320) 693-7736
Tuesday, July 21, 2015 8:00 pm
Every Month until December 18, 2019

Luxemburg Township meeting

at St. Nicholas Church.
Monday, July 27, 2015 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Month until December 24, 2019

Eden Lake Township Meeting

Tuesday, July 28, 2015 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 25, 2015

Fair Haven Township meeting

Clerk Les Rose: (320) 251-3425.
Monday, August 03, 2015 8:00 pm
Every Month until December 01, 2019

Search Calendar