Events under 'GOVERNMENT'
Saturday, August 23, 2014
City, county, township and all other legal meetings and activities.

Event Name

Date

Eden Lake Township Meeting

Tuesday, June 30, 2015 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 25, 2015

Eden Valley City Council

Wednesday, July 01, 2015 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 12, 2019

Watkins Planning Commission Meeting

Wednesday, July 01, 2015 8:00 pm
Every Month until December 02, 2015

Watkins Fire Department Meeting

At Watkins Fire Hall
Monday, July 06, 2015 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 01, 2019

Watkins Ambulance & Rescue Squad Meeting

At Watkins Fire Hall in the Rescue Squad Room

Monday, July 06, 2015 7:30 pm
Every Month until December 01, 2019

Fair Haven Township meeting

Clerk: Shannon Bollman, (320) 558-9075

Monday, July 06, 2015 8:00 pm
Every Month until December 01, 2019

Kimball City Council

Tuesday, July 07, 2015 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until December 04, 2019

Clearwater River Watershed District Meeting

Monthly meeting, at Annandale Middle School; www.crwd.org

Wednesday, July 08, 2015 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 12, 2015

Watkins City Council Meeting

Thursday, July 09, 2015 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 13, 2019

Watkins Economic Development meeting

at Watkins City Hall
Monday, July 13, 2015 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 10, 2019

Stearns County Board Meeting

Tuesday, July 14, 2015 9:00 am
Every Month until December 11, 2019

Eden Lake Township Meeting

at Eden Valley City Hall.
Tuesday, July 14, 2015 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 11, 2019

Maine Prairie Township meeting

at Kimball Area Fire & Rescue Hall (until new hall is built); http://maineprairietownship.com/
Tuesday, July 14, 2015 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 11, 2019

Kimball School Board Meeting

Wednesday, July 15, 2015 6:00 pm
Every Month until July 21, 2015

Kimball School Board Meeting

Wednesday, July 15, 2015 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Eden Valley Zoning Commission

meets at E.V. City Hall; (320) 453-5251
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 19, 2019

Manannah Township meeting

(320) 693-7736
Tuesday, July 21, 2015 8:00 pm
Every Month until December 18, 2019

Luxemburg Township meeting

at St. Nicholas Church.
Monday, July 27, 2015 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Month until December 24, 2019

Stearns County Board Meeting

Tuesday, July 28, 2015 9:00 am
Every Month until December 25, 2019

Eden Lake Township Meeting

Tuesday, July 28, 2015 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 25, 2015
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar