Tricounty News

Events under 'GOVERNMENT'
Sunday, July 13, 2014
City, county, township and all other legal meetings and activities.

Event Name

Date

Watkins Ambulance & Rescue Squad Meeting

At Watkins Fire Hall in the Rescue Squad Room

Monday, January 04, 2016 7:30 pm
Every Month until December 01, 2019

Fair Haven Township meeting

Clerk Les Rose: (320) 251-3425.
Monday, January 04, 2016 8:00 pm
Every Month until December 01, 2019

Kimball City Council

Tuesday, January 05, 2016 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until December 04, 2019

Eden Valley City Council

Wednesday, January 06, 2016 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 12, 2019

Watkins Economic Development meeting

at Watkins City Hall
Monday, January 11, 2016 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 10, 2019

Stearns County Board Meeting

Tuesday, January 12, 2016 9:00 am
Every Month until December 11, 2019

Eden Lake Township Meeting

at Eden Valley City Hall.
Tuesday, January 12, 2016 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 11, 2019

Maine Prairie Township meeting

at Kimball Area Fire & Rescue Hall (until new hall is built); http://maineprairietownship.com/
Tuesday, January 12, 2016 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 11, 2019

Watkins City Council Meeting

Thursday, January 14, 2016 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 13, 2019

Manannah Township meeting

(320) 693-7736
Tuesday, January 19, 2016 8:00 pm
Every Month until December 18, 2019

Eden Valley Zoning Commission

meets at E.V. City Hall; (320) 453-5251
Wednesday, January 20, 2016 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 19, 2019

Luxemburg Township meeting

at St. Nicholas Church.
Monday, January 25, 2016 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Month until December 24, 2019

Stearns County Board Meeting

Tuesday, January 26, 2016 9:00 am
Every Month until December 25, 2019

Watkins Fire Department Meeting

At Watkins Fire Hall
Monday, February 01, 2016 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 01, 2019

Watkins Ambulance & Rescue Squad Meeting

At Watkins Fire Hall in the Rescue Squad Room

Monday, February 01, 2016 7:30 pm
Every Month until December 01, 2019

Fair Haven Township meeting

Clerk Les Rose: (320) 251-3425.
Monday, February 01, 2016 8:00 pm
Every Month until December 01, 2019

Kimball City Council

Tuesday, February 02, 2016 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until December 04, 2019

Eden Valley City Council

Wednesday, February 03, 2016 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 12, 2019

Watkins Economic Development meeting

at Watkins City Hall
Monday, February 08, 2016 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 10, 2019

Stearns County Board Meeting

Tuesday, February 09, 2016 9:00 am
Every Month until December 11, 2019

Search Calendar