Events under 'CHURCHES'
Wednesday, April 23, 2014

Event Name

Date

Spaghetti Supper

$2 suggested donation; at KUMC
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 19, 2019

Spaghetti Supper

$2 suggested donation 

At Kimball United Methodist Church
Wednesday, December 03, 2014 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 05, 2019

Many Gifts One Spirit

Clothing and more giveaway
Saturday, December 13, 2014 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until December 08, 2019

Spaghetti Supper

$2 suggested donation; at KUMC
Wednesday, December 17, 2014 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 19, 2019

Spaghetti Supper

$2 suggested donation 

At Kimball United Methodist Church
Wednesday, January 07, 2015 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 05, 2019

Many Gifts One Spirit

Clothing and more giveaway
Saturday, January 10, 2015 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until December 08, 2019

Spaghetti Supper

$2 suggested donation; at KUMC
Wednesday, January 21, 2015 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 19, 2019

Spaghetti Supper

$2 suggested donation 

At Kimball United Methodist Church
Wednesday, February 04, 2015 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 05, 2019

Many Gifts One Spirit

Clothing and more giveaway
Saturday, February 14, 2015 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until December 08, 2019

Spaghetti Supper

$2 suggested donation; at KUMC
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 19, 2019

Spaghetti Supper

$2 suggested donation 

At Kimball United Methodist Church
Wednesday, March 04, 2015 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 05, 2019

Many Gifts One Spirit

Clothing and more giveaway
Saturday, March 14, 2015 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until December 08, 2019

Spaghetti Supper

$2 suggested donation; at KUMC
Wednesday, March 18, 2015 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 19, 2019

Spaghetti Supper

$2 suggested donation 

At Kimball United Methodist Church
Wednesday, April 01, 2015 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 05, 2019

Many Gifts One Spirit

Clothing and more giveaway
Saturday, April 11, 2015 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until December 08, 2019

Spaghetti Supper

$2 suggested donation; at KUMC
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 19, 2019

Spaghetti Supper

$2 suggested donation 

At Kimball United Methodist Church
Wednesday, May 06, 2015 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 05, 2019

Many Gifts One Spirit

Clothing and more giveaway
Saturday, May 09, 2015 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until December 08, 2019

Spaghetti Supper

$2 suggested donation; at KUMC
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 19, 2019

Spaghetti Supper

$2 suggested donation 

At Kimball United Methodist Church
Wednesday, June 03, 2015 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 05, 2019
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar