Tricounty News

Flat View
Monday, April 21, 2014

Wednesday, January 01, 2014

Local Knitting Event (Wed. 1 Jan, 2014 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm)

For more information, contact Sandy at dsmillerbernd@gmail.com or (320) 237-6015

Spaghetti Supper (Wed. 1 Jan, 2014 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

$2 suggested donation 

At Kimball United Methodist Church

Thursday, January 02, 2014

Friday, January 03, 2014

KES Grades 5 & 6 Fish Fry (Fri. 3 Jan, 2014 4:30 pm - 8:00 pm)

at Generations Ballroom in Kimball, MN

Adults $9, Chidlren 10 and younger $5

Saturday, January 04, 2014

Kimball United Methodist Church Pancake Breakfast (Sat. 4 Jan, 2014 7:00 am - 10:00 am)

Adults $6

Children ages 4-10 $2

Children 3 and under free

Monday, January 06, 2014

Watkins Ambulance & Rescue Squad Meeting (Mon. 6 Jan, 2014 7:30 pm)

At Watkins Fire Hall in the Rescue Squad Room

Tuesday, January 07, 2014

Kimball Blood Drive (Tue. 7 Jan, 2014 1:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Please call Joann at (320) 398-2691 to schedule and appointment.

Kingston Township Meeting (Tue. 7 Jan, 2014 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

For more information, call Gail Schiefelbein at (320) 398-5000

Annandale Conservation Club (Tue. 7 Jan, 2014 7:30 pm)

at Annandale Conservation Club

Phone: 274-2961

Wednesday, January 08, 2014

Watkins Lions Club (Wed. 8 Jan, 2014 8:00 pm)

At the Watkins Skating Rink

Thursday, January 09, 2014

Friday, January 10, 2014

Dennis Anderson Benefit (Fri. 10 Jan, 2014 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Donations can be dropped off at, or mailed to:

the Dassel Branch of Farmer's State Bank of Darwin

P.O. Box 160

Dassel, MN 55325

* All checks should be made out to the Kingston Lions Club.

Saturday, January 11, 2014

Basket Weaving Class (Sat. 11 Jan, 2014 9:30 am - 11:30 am)

two- part program, preregistration is required

Sunday, January 12, 2014

Monday, January 13, 2014

Tuesday, January 14, 2014

Maine Prairie Township meeting (Tue. 14 Jan, 2014 7:00 pm)

at Kimball Area Fire & Rescue Hall (until new hall is built); http://maineprairietownship.com/

Watkins Sportsmen's Club (Tue. 14 Jan, 2014 8:30 pm)

Watkins Legion Club (during winter months)

Eden Valley Sportsmen's Club (Tue. 14 Jan, 2014 8:30 pm)

Corner Bar in Eden Valley (during winter months)

Wednesday, January 15, 2014

Rockville Area Lions Club (Wed. 15 Jan, 2014 7:00 pm)

At Granite Edge Cafe in Rockville

Eden Valley Zoning Commission (Wed. 15 Jan, 2014 7:00 pm)

meets at E.V. City Hall; (320) 453-5251

Thursday, January 16, 2014

Annandale Kiwanis Club (Thu. 16 Jan, 2014 12:00 pm)

At Reichel's Event Center in Annandale

Richmond Rod & Gun Club (Thu. 16 Jan, 2014 8:00 pm)

At Twilight Acres

Phone: 453-2136

Friday, January 17, 2014

Saturday, January 18, 2014

Basket Weaving Class (Sat. 18 Jan, 2014 9:30 am - 11:30 am)

two- part program, preregistration is required

Wild Game Dinner (Sat. 18 Jan, 2014 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

$9 adults, Children (6-10 yrs) $5, Children younger than 5 free.

Sunday, January 19, 2014

Monday, January 20, 2014

Kimball Senior Citizens Club (Mon. 20 Jan, 2014 8:00 am)

St. Anne's Church in Kimball. Time TBA

Eden Valley Area Library Story Hour (Mon. 20 Jan, 2014 9:30 am - 11:00 am)

Preregistrationi is required.

 Contact: Judy jjthielen@meltel.net or (320) 266-5515

Luxemburg Lions Club (Mon. 20 Jan, 2014 7:00 pm)

at "Le Fin Gourmand" Restaurant

Tuesday, January 21, 2014

Wednesday, January 22, 2014

Thursday, January 23, 2014

Friday, January 24, 2014

Saturday, January 25, 2014

Sunday, January 26, 2014

Holy Cross Parish Breakfast (Sun. 26 Jan, 2014 8:00 am - 12:00 pm)

Adults $7, Chlidren $5, Kids younger than 5 eat free.

Monday, January 27, 2014

Snow Daze Week (EVW) (Mon. 27 Jan, 2014 7:30 pm)

Coronation, Monday, at 7:30 p.m.

Snow Daze Dance, Friday

Tuesday, January 28, 2014

Snow Daze Week (EVW) (Tue. 28 Jan, 2014 7:30 pm)

Coronation, Monday, at 7:30 p.m.

Snow Daze Dance, Friday

Wednesday, January 29, 2014

Estate Planning Workshop (Wed. 29 Jan, 2014 9:30 am - 12:30 pm)

at the Classic Hall Event Center in Annandale.

Snow Daze Week (EVW) (Wed. 29 Jan, 2014 7:30 pm)

Coronation, Monday, at 7:30 p.m.

Snow Daze Dance, Friday

Thursday, January 30, 2014

Snow Daze Week (EVW) (Thu. 30 Jan, 2014 7:30 pm)

Coronation, Monday, at 7:30 p.m.

Snow Daze Dance, Friday

Friday, January 31, 2014

Snow Daze Week (EVW) (Fri. 31 Jan, 2014 7:30 pm)

Coronation, Monday, at 7:30 p.m.

Snow Daze Dance, Friday

Search Calendar