Tricounty News

Flat View
Wednesday, July 30, 2014

Thursday, May 01, 2014

Friday, May 02, 2014

Saturday, May 03, 2014

Annandale All-City Garage Sale (Sat. 3 May, 2014 8:00 am)

listings available at local businesses day of sale, at www.annandalechamber.org, in local papers and at www.annandaleadvocate.com

Smelt Fry (Sat. 3 May, 2014 4:30 pm - 8:00 pm)

Adults $10

Children 11 and younger $5

Sunday, May 04, 2014

We Survived Winter party (Sun. 4 May, 2014 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm)

At the Heritage House of Kimball.

Tours of the facility provided upon request.

Monday, May 05, 2014

Watkins Ambulance & Rescue Squad Meeting (Mon. 5 May, 2014 7:30 pm)

At Watkins Fire Hall in the Rescue Squad Room

Tuesday, May 06, 2014

Annandale Conservation Club (Tue. 6 May, 2014 7:30 pm)

at Annandale Conservation Club

Phone: 274-2961

Wednesday, May 07, 2014

American Red Cross Bloodmobile (Wed. 7 May, 2014 1:30 pm - 7:30 pm)

Please call Bonnie at (320) 453-2574, or (320) 282-1468 (call or text)

Spaghetti Supper (Wed. 7 May, 2014 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

$2 suggested donation 

At Kimball United Methodist Church

Thursday, May 08, 2014

Friday, May 09, 2014

Saturday, May 10, 2014

Monday, May 12, 2014

Tuesday, May 13, 2014

Maine Prairie Township meeting (Tue. 13 May, 2014 7:00 pm)

at Kimball Area Fire & Rescue Hall (until new hall is built); http://maineprairietownship.com/

Watkins Sportsmen's Club (Tue. 13 May, 2014 8:30 pm)

Watkins Legion Club (during winter months)

Eden Valley Sportsmen's Club (Tue. 13 May, 2014 8:30 pm)

Corner Bar in Eden Valley (during winter months)

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

Free Estate Planning Workshop (Wed. 14 May, 2014 9:30 am)

Classic Hall Event Center, 220 Poplar Lane South, Annandale, MN 55302

FREE workshop providing valuable information for seniors on securing one's estate and retirement planning. Please call 1-866-252-8721 to RSVP or for more information.

Guests will receive a workbook and information regarding:

- Pros and cons of wills and trusts

- How to avoid probate

- Long term health care concerns

- Tax reduction planning.

For over 20 years, CLA Estate Services has been devoted to assisting area residents in protecting their assets and ensuring their money lasts.

Thursday, May 15, 2014

Annandale Kiwanis Club (Thu. 15 May, 2014 12:00 pm)

At Reichel's Event Center in Annandale

Richmond Rod & Gun Club (Thu. 15 May, 2014 8:00 pm)

At Twilight Acres

Phone: 453-2136

Friday, May 16, 2014

Saturday, May 17, 2014

Springtime in Manannah (Sat. 17 May, 2014 8:00 am - 11:00 am)

Brunch, Bake Sale, Craft, Jewelry Sale, and Plants (bedding plants, perennials, bulbs,shrubs,etc.)

Sponsored by: Church of Our Lady CCW

Studebaker Day (Sat. 17 May, 2014 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm)

Adults $5, children accompanied by an adult free

Kimball Prom (Sat. 17 May, 2014 7:00 pm)

Grand march begins at 6:30 p.m.

Sunday, May 18, 2014

Breakfast at Wat-Kim-Valley VFW (Sun. 18 May, 2014 8:00 am - 12:00 pm)

Proceeds go to the American Cancer Society, Meeker County Relay for Life, Team Captain Don Dufner

$ 7 Adults

$ 5 Children 5 -12 yrs.

Under 4 free

 

Menu:

Sausage

Scrambled Eggs

French Toast

Hashbrowns

Coffee

Juice

Milk

Monday, May 19, 2014

Kimball Senior Citizens Club (Mon. 19 May, 2014 8:00 am)

St. Anne's Church in Kimball. Time TBA

Luxemburg Lions Club (Mon. 19 May, 2014 7:00 pm)

at "Le Fin Gourmand" Restaurant

Tuesday, May 20, 2014

Wednesday, May 21, 2014

Rockville Area Lions Club (Wed. 21 May, 2014 7:00 pm)

At Granite Edge Cafe in Rockville

Eden Valley Zoning Commission (Wed. 21 May, 2014 7:00 pm)

meets at E.V. City Hall; (320) 453-5251

Thursday, May 22, 2014

Friday, May 23, 2014

Saturday, May 24, 2014

Monday, May 26, 2014

Tuesday, May 27, 2014

Wednesday, May 28, 2014

Thursday, May 29, 2014

Friday, May 30, 2014

Saturday, May 31, 2014

Forest City Threshers 2nd annual Tractor drive (Sat. 31 May, 2014 7:00 am - 8:00 am)

Registration at 7 a.m. at the Forest City Threshers grounds

Tractor Drive begining at 8:30 a.m.

Call Matt Lindberg (320) 398-2622 for a registration form for the tractor drive.

Search Calendar