Tricounty News

Flat View
Wednesday, July 23, 2014

Sunday, June 01, 2014

St. Anthony's 125th Anniversary (Sun. 1 Jun, 2014 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Mass with the Bishop begins at 2 p.m., followed by a reception in the parish center.

Monday, June 02, 2014

Watkins Ambulance & Rescue Squad Meeting (Mon. 2 Jun, 2014 7:30 pm)

At Watkins Fire Hall in the Rescue Squad Room

Tuesday, June 03, 2014

Annandale Conservation Club (Tue. 3 Jun, 2014 7:30 pm)

at Annandale Conservation Club

Phone: 274-2961

Wednesday, June 04, 2014

Eden Valley Area Library Story Hour (Wed. 4 Jun, 2014 9:30 am - 11:00 am)

"Cat In The Hat"

Featuring: We Dig Dinosaurs!!!

Preschool thru Grade 6 are welcome.

Free preregistration is required

jjthielen@meltel.net or (320) 266-5515

Spaghetti Supper (Wed. 4 Jun, 2014 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

$2 suggested donation 

At Kimball United Methodist Church

Thursday, June 05, 2014

Friday, June 06, 2014

Saturday, June 07, 2014

Kimball United Methodist Church Pancake Breakfast (Sat. 7 Jun, 2014 7:00 am - 10:00 am)

Adults $6

Children ages 4-10 $2

Children 3 and under free

Eden Valley- Watkins 3rd Annual 5K (Sat. 7 Jun, 2014 8:00 am - 9:00 am)

Steps for Eden Valley-Watkins Special Olympics

Walk, Run, Bike or Blade 

Registration at 7-7:45 p.m.

Shot gun start at 8 a.m.

Sunday, June 08, 2014

Monday, June 09, 2014

Tuesday, June 10, 2014

Maine Prairie Township meeting (Tue. 10 Jun, 2014 7:00 pm)

at Kimball Area Fire & Rescue Hall (until new hall is built); http://maineprairietownship.com/

Watkins Sportsmen's Club (Tue. 10 Jun, 2014 8:30 pm)

Watkins Legion Club (during winter months)

Eden Valley Sportsmen's Club (Tue. 10 Jun, 2014 8:30 pm)

Corner Bar in Eden Valley (during winter months)

Wednesday, June 11, 2014

Thursday, June 12, 2014

Friday, June 13, 2014

Relay for Life Meeker County Event (Fri. 13 Jun, 2014 11:00 am - Sat. 14 Jun, 2014 12:00 am)

at the Meeker CO. Fairgrounds

Survivor Ceremony at 6:30 p.m.

 

Saturday, June 14, 2014

Monday, June 16, 2014

Kimball Senior Citizens Club (Mon. 16 Jun, 2014 8:00 am)

St. Anne's Church in Kimball. Time TBA

Luxemburg Lions Club (Mon. 16 Jun, 2014 7:00 pm)

at "Le Fin Gourmand" Restaurant

Tuesday, June 17, 2014

Remembrance Picnic (Tue. 17 Jun, 2014 5:00 pm)

located at the West Ripley Park in Litchfield, MN

Please RSVP to Johnson-Hagglund Funeral Home (320) 693-8151, Ertl Funeral Home (320) 764-2800, or Ecumen Hospice at (320) 693-7367

Wednesday, June 18, 2014

Eden Valley Area Library Story Hour (Wed. 18 Jun, 2014 9:30 am - 11:00 am)

"Cat In The Hat"

Featuring: Fish, Fish, Fish!

Preschool thru Grade 6 are welcome.

Free preregistration is required

jjthielen@meltel.net or (320) 266-5515

Rockville Area Lions Club (Wed. 18 Jun, 2014 7:00 pm)

At Granite Edge Cafe in Rockville

Eden Valley Zoning Commission (Wed. 18 Jun, 2014 7:00 pm)

meets at E.V. City Hall; (320) 453-5251

Thursday, June 19, 2014

Annandale Kiwanis Club (Thu. 19 Jun, 2014 12:00 pm)

At Reichel's Event Center in Annandale

Richmond Rod & Gun Club (Thu. 19 Jun, 2014 8:00 pm)

At Twilight Acres

Phone: 453-2136

Friday, June 20, 2014

Saturday, June 21, 2014

Halo Fun Run 5k and Lil' Angels 1k (Sat. 21 Jun, 2014 8:00 am)

Registration and Packet Pickup begins at 7:45 a.m., 5k start 8:30 a.m., 1k start approx. 10 a.m. (right after last 5k runner comes in)

5k: $20

1k: $10

Register by June 5 to get this year's shirt and guarantee size

begins at Flash's Gas and Auto

Monday, June 23, 2014

Tuesday, June 24, 2014

Wednesday, June 25, 2014

Thursday, June 26, 2014

Friday, June 27, 2014

Saturday, June 28, 2014

Eden Valley Area Library Bake Sale (Sat. 28 Jun, 2014 9:00 am - 10:00 am)

Please drop all baked good contributions off at the library anytime from 5-9 p.m. on Friday, June 27.

Fairhaven Old Settlers' Day Picnic (Sat. 28 Jun, 2014 8:00 pm)

Parade begins at 10 a.m., Ambassador Coronation at 6 p.m.

Sunday, June 29, 2014

Monday, June 30, 2014

Search Calendar