South Haven Fire Hall

521 Oak Ave S
South Haven MN 55382
(320)236-2424
Loading Map ...

Past Events

South Haven City Council meeting (Tue. 2 Oct, 2012 7:00 pm)

South Haven City Council meeting (Tue. 6 Nov, 2012 7:00 pm)

South Haven City Council meeting (Tue. 4 Dec, 2012 7:00 pm)

South Haven City Council meeting (Tue. 1 Jan, 2013 7:00 pm)

South Haven City Council meeting (Tue. 5 Feb, 2013 7:00 pm)

South Haven City Council meeting (Tue. 5 Mar, 2013 7:00 pm)

South Haven City Council meeting (Tue. 2 Apr, 2013 7:00 pm)

South Haven Sportsman's Fish Fry (Fri. 5 Apr, 2013 9:00 pm)

South Haven City Council meeting (Tue. 7 May, 2013 7:00 pm)

South Haven Sportman's Club ATV safety training (Sun. 19 May, 2013 4:00 pm)

South Haven City Council meeting (Tue. 4 Jun, 2013 7:00 pm)

South Haven City Council meeting (Tue. 2 Jul, 2013 7:00 pm)

South Haven City Council meeting (Tue. 6 Aug, 2013 7:00 pm)

South Haven City Council meeting (Tue. 3 Sep, 2013 7:00 pm)

South Haven City Council meeting (Tue. 1 Oct, 2013 7:00 pm)

South Haven City Council meeting (Wed. 6 Nov, 2013 7:00 pm)

South Haven City Council meeting (Tue. 3 Dec, 2013 7:00 pm)

South Haven City Council meeting (Tue. 7 Jan, 2014 7:00 pm)

South Haven City Council meeting (Tue. 4 Feb, 2014 7:00 pm)

South Haven City Council meeting (Tue. 4 Mar, 2014 7:00 pm)

South Haven City Council meeting (Tue. 1 Apr, 2014 7:00 pm)

Upcoming Events

Smelt Fry (Sat. 3 May, 2014 4:30 pm - 8:00 pm)

South Haven City Council meeting (Tue. 6 May, 2014 7:00 pm)

South Haven City Council meeting (Tue. 3 Jun, 2014 7:00 pm)

South Haven City Council meeting (Tue. 1 Jul, 2014 7:00 pm)

South Haven City Council meeting (Tue. 5 Aug, 2014 7:00 pm)

South Haven City Council meeting (Tue. 2 Sep, 2014 7:00 pm)

South Haven City Council meeting (Tue. 7 Oct, 2014 7:00 pm)

South Haven City Council meeting (Tue. 4 Nov, 2014 7:00 pm)

South Haven City Council meeting (Tue. 2 Dec, 2014 7:00 pm)

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar