Tricounty News

Weekly View
Sun. 17 Feb, 2013 - Sat. 23 Feb, 2013

Sunday, February 17, 2013

Knights of Columbus Benefit Breakfast (Sun. 17 Feb, 2013 8:30 am - 11:30 am)

Suggested Donations: $7 adults, $5 children 5-12 yrs, 5 and under free.

Please bring a non-perishable item for Food Shelf.

Monday, February 18, 2013

Kimball Senior Citizens Club (Mon. 18 Feb, 2013 8:00 am)

St. Anne's Church in Kimball. Time TBA

Luxemburg Lions Club (Mon. 18 Feb, 2013 7:00 pm)

at "Le Fin Gourmand" Restaurant

Tuesday, February 19, 2013

Day of Dance (Tue. 19 Feb, 2013 4:30 pm - 7:00 pm)

at River’s Edge Convention Center. for more information, visit www.centracare.com or call (320) 229-5139.

Wednesday, February 20, 2013

Rockville Area Lions Club (Wed. 20 Feb, 2013 7:00 pm)

At Granite Edge Cafe in Rockville

Eden Valley Zoning Commission (Wed. 20 Feb, 2013 7:00 pm)

meets at E.V. City Hall; (320) 453-5251

Thursday, February 21, 2013

Annandale Kiwanis Club (Thu. 21 Feb, 2013 12:00 pm)

At Reichel's Event Center in Annandale

Richmond Rod & Gun Club (Thu. 21 Feb, 2013 8:00 pm)

At Twilight Acres

Phone: 453-2136

Friday, February 22, 2013

Saturday, February 23, 2013

Search Calendar