Tricounty News

Weekly View
Sun. 24 Feb, 2013 - Sat. 2 Mar, 2013

Sunday, February 24, 2013

9th Annual Sweetheart Breakfast( Rescheduled from 2/10) (Sun. 24 Feb, 2013 9:00 am - 1:00 pm)

Sponsored by the Kimball H.S. Speech Team

Adults $7
Ages 5 and Under $3

Breakfast Includes: Pancakes, Knaus Sausage, Scramble Eggs, Assorted Bars, Coffee, Milk & Orange Juice

Dollars for Scholars Fundraiser "Cabin Fever" (Sun. 24 Feb, 2013 12:30 pm - 3:30 pm)

Tickets $15

Tickets include, five samples of Millner Heritage wines, hors d'oeuvres, and soup tasting.

Tickets available in advance at State Bank of Kimball (Harvest Bank) KES, KAHS, and also available at the door.

Monday, February 25, 2013

Tuesday, February 26, 2013

Winter Concert (Tue. 26 Feb, 2013 6:00 pm)

Grades 4-6

Time: 9 a.m. & 7 p.m.

Art Show featuring Native American Art (Tue. 26 Feb, 2013 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

by Minnesota artist John Heckman and KES 6th grade students.

This event is in conjunction with the KES grades 4-6 Winter Concert.

Wednesday, February 27, 2013

Thursday, February 28, 2013

Friday, March 01, 2013

Early Childhood Screening (Fri. 1 Mar, 2013 7:30 am - 3:30 pm)

Please call Anno at (320) 453-2900 ext. 2135 with questions.

At Eden Valley & Watkins Elem. Schools

Kimball American Legion Annual Fish Fry (Fri. 1 Mar, 2013 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Adults $8
Children 12 and under $4
3 years and under free

Saturday, March 02, 2013

Search Calendar