Tricounty News

Weekly View
Sun. 5 May, 2013 - Sat. 11 May, 2013

Sunday, May 05, 2013

Babysitters Class (Sun. 5 May, 2013 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Locations TBA

Must attend both dates, April 28 & May 5

Monday, May 06, 2013

Watkins Ambulance & Rescue Squad Meeting (Mon. 6 May, 2013 7:30 pm)

At Watkins Fire Hall in the Rescue Squad Room

Tuesday, May 07, 2013

"Lanterns of Love" (Tue. 7 May, 2013 4:00 pm)

at the Watkins Clippers baseball game

Kingston Township Meeting (Tue. 7 May, 2013 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

For more information, call Gail Schiefelbein at (320) 398-5000

Annandale Conservation Club (Tue. 7 May, 2013 7:30 pm)

at Annandale Conservation Club

Phone: 274-2961

Wednesday, May 08, 2013

Watkins Lions Club (Wed. 8 May, 2013 8:00 pm)

At the Watkins Skating Rink

Thursday, May 09, 2013

"How Sweet It Is" (Thu. 9 May, 2013 9:30 am - 10:30 am)

Make your reservations by calling Dawn at (612) 723-3905, Sheree (320) 963-6625 before 8 p.m. or email lilred.schramm@gmail.com 

Identity Theft Seminar (Thu. 9 May, 2013 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

in the Dining Hall.

Please call (320) 693-8151 to reserve a spot

Friday, May 10, 2013

Saturday, May 11, 2013

"Ladies Night Out" (Sat. 11 May, 2013 4:00 pm)

Time TBA

Fundraiser for the Eden Valley Area Library

Search Calendar