Tricounty News

Weekly View
Sun. 26 May, 2013 - Sat. 1 Jun, 2013

Sunday, May 26, 2013

Kickball for Grownups (Sun. 26 May, 2013 3:00 am)

$75 entry fee

Mary (320) 764-5160 or Miah (320) 339-2799

Holy Cross Parish Breakfast (Sun. 26 May, 2013 8:30 am - 12:00 pm)

adults-$7

Kids 5-12 yrs-$5

Under the age of 5yrs-Free

Monday, May 27, 2013

Watkins Memorial Day Program (Mon. 27 May, 2013 9:30 am)

9:30 a.m. at the Veterans Park

Mass and Program will follow at the st. Anthony Cemetary

Tuesday, May 28, 2013

Cast Auditions for "Oliver!" (Tue. 28 May, 2013 6:00 pm)

in the Dassel-Cokato Performing Arts Center.

Wednesday, May 29, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, May 30, 2013

Cast Auditions for "Oliver!" (Thu. 30 May, 2013 6:00 pm)

in the Dassel-Cokato Performing Arts Center.

Friday, May 31, 2013

Saturday, June 01, 2013

Steps for Special Olympics (Sat. 1 Jun, 2013 7:00 am)

7-7:45 a.m.-Registration at the EV Elem. School

8 a.m. Shot Gun Start

 Please call Michele (320) 453-3030, or Kathie (952) 270- 8180 with questions.

Forest City Threshers 1st annual Tractor drive (Sat. 1 Jun, 2013 7:00 am - 8:00 am)

Registration at 7 a.m. at the Forest City threshers grounds

Tractor Drive begining at 8:30 a.m.

Call Matt Lindberg (320) 398-2622 for a registration form for the tractor drive.

Stearns Co. Breakfast on the Farm at the Groetsch Dairy (Sat. 1 Jun, 2013 8:00 am - 12:00 pm)

$5 per person

Children 5 and under eat free.

Parking will be at the Albany Public School, a free shuttle bus will take you to the farm.

Youth Trap Introduction Course (Sat. 1 Jun, 2013 10:30 am - 12:00 pm)

Please contact Bruce Holmseth at 398-7700 ext. 311 to sign up.

Search Calendar