Tricounty News

Weekly View
Sun. 9 Jun, 2013 - Sat. 15 Jun, 2013

Sunday, June 09, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Monday, June 10, 2013

Tuesday, June 11, 2013

Remembrance Picnic (Tue. 11 Jun, 2013 5:00 pm)

located at the West Ripley Park in Litchfield, MN

Please RSVP to Johnson-Hagglund Funeral Home (320)693-8151, Ertl Funeral Home (320)764-2800, or Ecumen of Litchfield at (320)693-7367

Maine Prairie Township meeting (Tue. 11 Jun, 2013 7:00 pm)

at Kimball Area Fire & Rescue Hall (until new hall is built); http://maineprairietownship.com/

Watkins Sportsmen's Club (Tue. 11 Jun, 2013 8:30 pm)

Watkins Legion Club (during winter months)

Eden Valley Sportsmen's Club (Tue. 11 Jun, 2013 8:30 pm)

Corner Bar in Eden Valley (during winter months)

Wednesday, June 12, 2013

How to create your own free eBooks class (Wed. 12 Jun, 2013 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm)

preregistration required, (320) 274-8448

Please bring your laptop computer

Thursday, June 13, 2013

Friday, June 14, 2013

Saturday, June 15, 2013

Search Calendar