Tricounty News

Weekly View
Sun. 4 Aug, 2013 - Sat. 10 Aug, 2013

Sunday, August 04, 2013

Monday, August 05, 2013

Luxemburg Farmers Market (Mon. 5 Aug, 2013 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm)

in the Luxemburg School/Church parking lot.

To reserve a spot, or if you have any questions, please call Michele Groinus (320) 654- 9321

KAHS athletics meeting (Mon. 5 Aug, 2013 6:30 pm)

Required meeting for students interested in athletics during the 2013-14 school year, and their parents.

Watkins Ambulance & Rescue Squad Meeting (Mon. 5 Aug, 2013 7:30 pm)

At Watkins Fire Hall in the Rescue Squad Room

Fair Haven Township meeting (Mon. 5 Aug, 2013 8:00 pm)

Clerk: Shannon Bollman, (320) 558-9075

Tuesday, August 06, 2013

Kingston Township Meeting (Tue. 6 Aug, 2013 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

For more information, call Gail Schiefelbein at (320) 398-5000

Annandale Conservation Club (Tue. 6 Aug, 2013 7:30 pm)

at Annandale Conservation Club

Phone: 274-2961

Wednesday, August 07, 2013

Local Knitting Event (Wed. 7 Aug, 2013 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm)

For more information, contact Sandy at dsmillerbernd@gmail.com or (320) 237-6015

Spaghetti Supper (Wed. 7 Aug, 2013 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

$2 suggested donation 

At Kimball United Methodist Church

Thursday, August 08, 2013

Friday, August 09, 2013

Saturday, August 10, 2013

Basket Weaving Class (Sat. 10 Aug, 2013 9:30 am - 11:30 am)

two- part program, preregistration is required

Mid-Summer Blast (Sat. 10 Aug, 2013 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)

Headliner: Warrant

Also Featuring: Diretee Circus, Helforstout, Crimson Edge, the Royal Boyz.

Tickets available at : evec22.org, Ugly Tom's, and Eden Valley City hall.

Search Calendar