Tricounty News

Weekly View
Sun. 11 Aug, 2013 - Sat. 17 Aug, 2013

Sunday, August 11, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Monday, August 12, 2013

Luxemburg Farmers Market (Mon. 12 Aug, 2013 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm)

in the Luxemburg School/Church parking lot.

To reserve a spot, or if you have any questions, please call Michele Groinus (320) 654- 9321

Tuesday, August 13, 2013

Maine Prairie Township meeting (Tue. 13 Aug, 2013 7:00 pm)

at Kimball Area Fire & Rescue Hall (until new hall is built); http://maineprairietownship.com/

Watkins Sportsmen's Club (Tue. 13 Aug, 2013 8:30 pm)

Watkins Legion Club (during winter months)

Eden Valley Sportsmen's Club (Tue. 13 Aug, 2013 8:30 pm)

Corner Bar in Eden Valley (during winter months)

Wednesday, August 14, 2013

4th Annual Corn in the Park (Wed. 14 Aug, 2013 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

in Fairhaven Park

$6 Hot dog meal

$7 Brat meal

Thursday, August 15, 2013

Annandale Kiwanis Club (Thu. 15 Aug, 2013 12:00 pm)

At Reichel's Event Center in Annandale

Richmond Rod & Gun Club (Thu. 15 Aug, 2013 8:00 pm)

At Twilight Acres

Phone: 453-2136

Friday, August 16, 2013

Saturday, August 17, 2013

Search Calendar