Tricounty News

Weekly View
Sun. 22 Sep, 2013 - Sat. 28 Sep, 2013

Sunday, September 22, 2013

EVW Homecoming Week (Sun. 22 Sep, 2013 8:00 pm)

Coronation, 7:30 p.m. Sunday, Sept. 22

Powder Puff, 7 p.m., Monday, Sept. 23

Homecoming dance, 8-11:30 p.m., Friday, Sept. 27

Monday, September 23, 2013

EVW Homecoming Week (Mon. 23 Sep, 2013 8:00 pm)

Coronation, 7:30 p.m. Sunday, Sept. 22

Powder Puff, 7 p.m., Monday, Sept. 23

Homecoming dance, 8-11:30 p.m., Friday, Sept. 27

Tuesday, September 24, 2013

EVW Homecoming Week (Tue. 24 Sep, 2013 8:00 pm)

Coronation, 7:30 p.m. Sunday, Sept. 22

Powder Puff, 7 p.m., Monday, Sept. 23

Homecoming dance, 8-11:30 p.m., Friday, Sept. 27

Wednesday, September 25, 2013

EVW Homecoming Week (Wed. 25 Sep, 2013 8:00 pm)

Coronation, 7:30 p.m. Sunday, Sept. 22

Powder Puff, 7 p.m., Monday, Sept. 23

Homecoming dance, 8-11:30 p.m., Friday, Sept. 27

Thursday, September 26, 2013

EVW Homecoming Week (Thu. 26 Sep, 2013 8:00 pm)

Coronation, 7:30 p.m. Sunday, Sept. 22

Powder Puff, 7 p.m., Monday, Sept. 23

Homecoming dance, 8-11:30 p.m., Friday, Sept. 27

Friday, September 27, 2013

EVW Homecoming Week (Fri. 27 Sep, 2013 8:00 pm)

Coronation, 7:30 p.m. Sunday, Sept. 22

Powder Puff, 7 p.m., Monday, Sept. 23

Homecoming dance, 8-11:30 p.m., Friday, Sept. 27

Saturday, September 28, 2013

Dementia Care Foundation Dinner Gala & Silent Auction (Sat. 28 Sep, 2013 5:30 pm)

The Dementia Care Foundation will have its 4th annual Dinner Gala and Silent Auction on Saturday, September 28th at Peter's on Lake Ripley, 405 W Pleasure Drive, Litchfield from 5:30 to 9 pm. Tickets are $50 each, half of the ticket price is tax deductible since it is a donation to the foundation. Besides the dinner and silent auction, there will be a guest speaker Marina Munoz Lyon Vice President of the Pohlad Family Foundation we will also have an exciting announcement about Lakeview Ranch's Next Chapter and Our New Partners.
People can make reservations for the event by calling Wendy Steinborn at 320-275-5517.
The event raises money for the Dementia Care Foundation which provides scholarships for residents with limited finances.

Search Calendar