Tricounty News

Weekly View
Sun. 10 Nov, 2013 - Sat. 16 Nov, 2013

Sunday, November 10, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Monday, November 11, 2013

Tuesday, November 12, 2013

Maine Prairie Township meeting (Tue. 12 Nov, 2013 7:00 pm)

at Kimball Area Fire & Rescue Hall (until new hall is built); http://maineprairietownship.com/

Watkins Sportsmen's Club (Tue. 12 Nov, 2013 8:30 pm)

Watkins Legion Club (during winter months)

Eden Valley Sportsmen's Club (Tue. 12 Nov, 2013 8:30 pm)

Corner Bar in Eden Valley (during winter months)

Wednesday, November 13, 2013

Thursday, November 14, 2013

"Pamper Me!" (Thu. 14 Nov, 2013 9:30 am - 10:30 am)

For reservations:

Sheree before 8 p.m. (320)963-6625, Dawn (612) 723-3905, or email lilred.schramm@gmail.com

Friday, November 15, 2013

Eden Valley Area Library Story Hour (Fri. 15 Nov, 2013 9:30 am - 11:00 am)

preregistration is required

 contact Judy@ jjthielen@meltel.net or (320)266-5515

Saturday, November 16, 2013

Search Calendar