Tricounty News

Weekly View
Sun. 9 Feb, 2014 - Sat. 15 Feb, 2014

Sunday, February 09, 2014

St. Nicholas Parish Winter Breakfast (Sun. 9 Feb, 2014 9:00 am - 12:00 pm)

in the St. Nicholas Chruch Basement

Adults $7

Kids 5-10 yrs $4

Kids 4 yrs and younger eat free

Monday, February 10, 2014

Tuesday, February 11, 2014

Maine Prairie Township meeting (Tue. 11 Feb, 2014 7:00 pm)

at Kimball Area Fire & Rescue Hall (until new hall is built); http://maineprairietownship.com/

Watkins Sportsmen's Club (Tue. 11 Feb, 2014 8:30 pm)

Watkins Legion Club (during winter months)

Eden Valley Sportsmen's Club (Tue. 11 Feb, 2014 8:30 pm)

Corner Bar in Eden Valley (during winter months)

Wednesday, February 12, 2014

Thursday, February 13, 2014

Friday, February 14, 2014

Saturday, February 15, 2014

Search Calendar