Tricounty News

Weekly View
Sun. 16 Feb, 2014 - Sat. 22 Feb, 2014

Sunday, February 16, 2014

Teen Game Night (Sun. 16 Feb, 2014 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm)

Hosted by Larry & Marilyn Peterson and friends

Monday, February 17, 2014

Kimball Senior Citizens Club (Mon. 17 Feb, 2014 8:00 am)

St. Anne's Church in Kimball. Time TBA

Luxemburg Lions Club (Mon. 17 Feb, 2014 7:00 pm)

at "Le Fin Gourmand" Restaurant

Tuesday, February 18, 2014

Wednesday, February 19, 2014

Rockville Area Lions Club (Wed. 19 Feb, 2014 7:00 pm)

At Granite Edge Cafe in Rockville

Eden Valley Zoning Commission (Wed. 19 Feb, 2014 7:00 pm)

meets at E.V. City Hall; (320) 453-5251

Thursday, February 20, 2014

Annandale Kiwanis Club (Thu. 20 Feb, 2014 12:00 pm)

At Reichel's Event Center in Annandale

Richmond Rod & Gun Club (Thu. 20 Feb, 2014 8:00 pm)

At Twilight Acres

Phone: 453-2136

Friday, February 21, 2014

Saturday, February 22, 2014

Search Calendar