Tricounty News

Weekly View
Sun. 2 Mar, 2014 - Sat. 8 Mar, 2014

Sunday, March 02, 2014

Monday, March 03, 2014

Kindergarten Roundup at Watkins Elem. (Mon. 3 Mar, 2014 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

Please call the elementary office at (320) 453-6455 ext. 2134 if you have any questions.

Watkins Ambulance & Rescue Squad Meeting (Mon. 3 Mar, 2014 7:30 pm)

At Watkins Fire Hall in the Rescue Squad Room

Fair Haven Township meeting (Mon. 3 Mar, 2014 8:00 pm)

Clerk: Shannon Bollman, (320) 558-9075

Tuesday, March 04, 2014

Annandale Conservation Club (Tue. 4 Mar, 2014 7:30 pm)

at Annandale Conservation Club

Phone: 274-2961

Wednesday, March 05, 2014

Spaghetti Supper (Wed. 5 Mar, 2014 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

$2 suggested donation 

At Kimball United Methodist Church

Thursday, March 06, 2014

Friday, March 07, 2014

Saturday, March 08, 2014

Dennis Anderson Silent Auction/Benefit (Sat. 8 Mar, 2014 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

at the VFW Admiral Benson Post 2818, 915 E. Hwy 12, Litchfield, MN 55355

Search Calendar