Weekly View
Sun. 27 Jul, 2014 - Sat. 2 Aug, 2014

Sunday, July 27, 2014

Les Misérables (Sun. 27 Jul, 2014 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm)

at the Dassel-Cokato Performing Arts Center located at the D-C High School.

Reserved seat tickets are $7 for youth (18 and under) and $15 for adults. Tickets may be purchased online at www.dc.k12.mn.us/pac or in person by phone through the Dassel- Cokato Community Education office (320) 286-4120. Tickets will also be available at the door, beginning one hour prior to each performance.

Monday, July 28, 2014

Alcoholics Anonymous (Mon. 28 Jul, 2014 7:00 pm)

Forest Prairie Township meeting (Mon. 28 Jul, 2014 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Luxemburg Township meeting (Mon. 28 Jul, 2014 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm)

at St. Nicholas Church.

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

Stearns County Board Meeting (Tue. 29 Jul, 2014 9:00 am)

Eden Valley Senior Citizens Club (Tue. 29 Jul, 2014 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm)

Bingo and cards

Living well with Chronic Conditions (Tue. 29 Jul, 2014 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm)

at Hilltop Health Care Center in Watkins

Must sign up by calling (320) 764-2300 prior to class.

Eden Lake Township Meeting (Tue. 29 Jul, 2014 7:00 pm)

Kingston Legion Meeting (Tue. 29 Jul, 2014 7:00 pm)

Kingston Johnson Kelly Post 483 meeting (Tue. 29 Jul, 2014 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Alcoholics Anonymous/Alanon/Alateen (Tue. 29 Jul, 2014 8:00 pm)

Alcoholics Anonymous (Tue. 29 Jul, 2014 8:30 pm)

at St. Anne's Church in Kimball

www.aa.org

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

Kimball Bloodmobile (Wed. 30 Jul, 2014 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm)

Thursday, July 31, 2014

Narcotics Anonymous (Thu. 31 Jul, 2014 11:00 am)

At Eden Valley Church of God

Kimball Area Chamber of Commerce (Thu. 31 Jul, 2014 12:00 pm)

TOPS (Taking Off Pounds Sensibly) (Thu. 31 Jul, 2014 5:00 pm)

At St. Anne's Church in Kimball

Alcoholics Anonymous (Thu. 31 Jul, 2014 7:30 pm)

Friday, August 01, 2014

Watkins Kraut 'N Wurst Days (Fri. 1 Aug, 2014 4:00 pm)

Alcoholics Anonymous (Fri. 1 Aug, 2014 7:00 pm)

Saturday, August 02, 2014

The Open Book (Sat. 2 Aug, 2014 9:00 am - 10:00 am)

Narcotics Anonymous (Sat. 2 Aug, 2014 9:30 am)

Eden Valley Senior Citizens Club (Sat. 2 Aug, 2014 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm)

Bingo and cards

Watkins Kraut 'N Wurst Days (Sat. 2 Aug, 2014 4:00 pm)

KHS Class of 1969 Reunion (Sat. 2 Aug, 2014 5:00 pm)

5 p.m. Socia Hour

6 p.m. Dinner

Cards will be sent

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar