Tricounty News

Events under 'Cities'
Saturday, July 26, 2014
City of Eden Valley, clerk Mona Haag, (320) 453-5251
City of Kimball, clerk Nicole Pilarski, (320) 398-2725
City of Watkins, clerk Deb Kramer, (320) 764-6401

Event Name

Date

Eden Valley Zoning Commission

meets at E.V. City Hall; (320) 453-5251
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 19, 2019

Watkins Fire Department Meeting

At Watkins Fire Hall
Monday, August 03, 2015 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 01, 2019

Watkins Ambulance & Rescue Squad Meeting

At Watkins Fire Hall in the Rescue Squad Room

Monday, August 03, 2015 7:30 pm
Every Month until December 01, 2019

Kimball City Council

Tuesday, August 04, 2015 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until December 04, 2019

Eden Valley City Council

Wednesday, August 05, 2015 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 12, 2019

Watkins Planning Commission Meeting

Wednesday, August 05, 2015 8:00 pm
Every Month until December 02, 2015

Watkins Economic Development meeting

at Watkins City Hall
Monday, August 10, 2015 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 10, 2019

Watkins City Council Meeting

Thursday, August 13, 2015 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 13, 2019

Eden Valley Zoning Commission

meets at E.V. City Hall; (320) 453-5251
Wednesday, August 19, 2015 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 19, 2019

Kimball City Council

Tuesday, September 01, 2015 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until December 04, 2019

Eden Valley City Council

Wednesday, September 02, 2015 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 12, 2019

Watkins Planning Commission Meeting

Wednesday, September 02, 2015 8:00 pm
Every Month until December 02, 2015

Watkins Fire Department Meeting

At Watkins Fire Hall
Monday, September 07, 2015 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 01, 2019

Watkins Ambulance & Rescue Squad Meeting

At Watkins Fire Hall in the Rescue Squad Room

Monday, September 07, 2015 7:30 pm
Every Month until December 01, 2019

Watkins City Council Meeting

Thursday, September 10, 2015 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 13, 2019

Watkins Economic Development meeting

at Watkins City Hall
Monday, September 14, 2015 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 10, 2019

Eden Valley Zoning Commission

meets at E.V. City Hall; (320) 453-5251
Wednesday, September 16, 2015 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 19, 2019

Watkins Fire Department Meeting

At Watkins Fire Hall
Monday, October 05, 2015 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 01, 2019

Watkins Ambulance & Rescue Squad Meeting

At Watkins Fire Hall in the Rescue Squad Room

Monday, October 05, 2015 7:30 pm
Every Month until December 01, 2019

Kimball City Council

Tuesday, October 06, 2015 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until December 04, 2019

Search Calendar