Tricounty News

Events under 'GOVERNMENT'
Thursday, July 24, 2014
City, county, township and all other legal meetings and activities.

Event Name

Date

Watkins City Council Meeting

Thursday, September 11, 2014 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 13, 2019

Manannah Township meeting

(320) 693-7736
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 8:00 pm
Every Month until December 18, 2019

Kimball School Board Meeting

Wednesday, September 17, 2014 6:00 pm
Every Month until July 21, 2015

Kimball School Board Meeting

Wednesday, September 17, 2014 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Eden Valley Zoning Commission

meets at E.V. City Hall; (320) 453-5251
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 19, 2019

Forest Prairie Township meeting

Monday, September 22, 2014 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until February 01, 2015

Maine Prairie Township work session

Alice, (320) 398-5902

Tuesday, September 23, 2014 7:00 pm
Every Month until July 27, 2015

Luxemburg Township meeting

at St. Nicholas Church.
Monday, September 29, 2014 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Month until December 24, 2019

Stearns County Board Meeting

Tuesday, September 30, 2014 9:00 am
Every Month until December 25, 2019

Eden Lake Township Meeting

Tuesday, September 30, 2014 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 25, 2015

Eden Valley City Council

Wednesday, October 01, 2014 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 12, 2019

Watkins Planning Commission Meeting

Wednesday, October 01, 2014 8:00 pm
Every Month until December 02, 2015

Watkins Fire Department Meeting

At Watkins Fire Hall
Monday, October 06, 2014 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 01, 2019

Watkins Ambulance & Rescue Squad Meeting

At Watkins Fire Hall in the Rescue Squad Room

Monday, October 06, 2014 7:30 pm
Every Month until December 01, 2019

Fair Haven Township meeting

Clerk Les Rose: (320) 251-3425.
Monday, October 06, 2014 8:00 pm
Every Month until December 01, 2019

South Haven City Council meeting

at S.H. Fire Hall.

Tuesday, October 07, 2014 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 02, 2014

Kimball City Council

Tuesday, October 07, 2014 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until December 04, 2019

Kimball School Board Meeting

Wednesday, October 08, 2014 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Clearwater River Watershed District Meeting

Monthly meeting, at Annandale Middle School; www.crwd.org

Wednesday, October 08, 2014 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 12, 2015

Watkins City Council Meeting

Thursday, October 09, 2014 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 13, 2019

Search Calendar