Tricounty News

Events under 'CHURCHES'
Tuesday, July 29, 2014

Event Name

Date

Spaghetti Supper

$2 suggested donation 

At Kimball United Methodist Church
Wednesday, August 07, 2019 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 05, 2019

Many Gifts One Spirit

Clothing and more giveaway
Saturday, August 10, 2019 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until December 08, 2019

Spaghetti Supper

$2 suggested donation; at KUMC
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 19, 2019

Spaghetti Supper

$2 suggested donation 

At Kimball United Methodist Church
Wednesday, September 04, 2019 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 05, 2019

Many Gifts One Spirit

Clothing and more giveaway
Saturday, September 14, 2019 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until December 08, 2019

Spaghetti Supper

$2 suggested donation; at KUMC
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 19, 2019

Spaghetti Supper

$2 suggested donation 

At Kimball United Methodist Church
Wednesday, October 02, 2019 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 05, 2019

Many Gifts One Spirit

Clothing and more giveaway
Saturday, October 12, 2019 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until December 08, 2019

Spaghetti Supper

$2 suggested donation; at KUMC
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 19, 2019

Spaghetti Supper

$2 suggested donation 

At Kimball United Methodist Church
Wednesday, November 06, 2019 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 05, 2019

Many Gifts One Spirit

Clothing and more giveaway
Saturday, November 09, 2019 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until December 08, 2019

Spaghetti Supper

$2 suggested donation; at KUMC
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 19, 2019

Spaghetti Supper

$2 suggested donation 

At Kimball United Methodist Church
Wednesday, December 04, 2019 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 05, 2019

Many Gifts One Spirit

Clothing and more giveaway
Saturday, December 14, 2019 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until December 08, 2019

Spaghetti Supper

$2 suggested donation; at KUMC
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 19, 2019

Search Calendar