Tricounty News

Flat View
Saturday, July 26, 2014

Sunday, December 01, 2013

Make & Take Gingerbread House Class (Sun. 1 Dec, 2013 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm)

Only $25/House

Space is limited. Pre-register and pay by Sunday, Nov. 24.

Monday, December 02, 2013

Watkins Ambulance & Rescue Squad Meeting (Mon. 2 Dec, 2013 7:30 pm)

At Watkins Fire Hall in the Rescue Squad Room

Tuesday, December 03, 2013

Kingston Township Meeting (Tue. 3 Dec, 2013 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

For more information, call Gail Schiefelbein at (320) 398-5000

Annandale Conservation Club (Tue. 3 Dec, 2013 7:30 pm)

at Annandale Conservation Club

Phone: 274-2961

Wednesday, December 04, 2013

Local Knitting Event (Wed. 4 Dec, 2013 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm)

For more information, contact Sandy at dsmillerbernd@gmail.com or (320) 237-6015

Spaghetti Supper (Wed. 4 Dec, 2013 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

$2 suggested donation 

At Kimball United Methodist Church

Watkins Senior Citizens Christmas party (Wed. 4 Dec, 2013 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm)

$7 per member/ $8 for non-members

Please sign up before Nov. 30

Call Lorraine (320) 764-5505, Carol (320) 764-9292

Thursday, December 05, 2013

Friday, December 06, 2013

Annual Holiday Fundraising Party (Fri. 6 Dec, 2013 6:00 pm)

at the Camp Friendship Dining Hall

Tickets $20

(320) 274-2085

Saturday, December 07, 2013

St. John's Christmas Bazaar (Sat. 7 Dec, 2013 8:30 am - 2:00 pm)

at St. John's Lutheran Church in Kimball, Mn.

Sunday, December 08, 2013

Monday, December 09, 2013

Tuesday, December 10, 2013

Maine Prairie Township meeting (Tue. 10 Dec, 2013 7:00 pm)

at Kimball Area Fire & Rescue Hall (until new hall is built); http://maineprairietownship.com/

Watkins Sportsmen's Club (Tue. 10 Dec, 2013 8:30 pm)

Watkins Legion Club (during winter months)

Eden Valley Sportsmen's Club (Tue. 10 Dec, 2013 8:30 pm)

Corner Bar in Eden Valley (during winter months)

Wednesday, December 11, 2013

Red Cross Bloodmobile (Wed. 11 Dec, 2013 1:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Previous donors will be contacted to schedule an appointment but you can schedule your own by going to the website www.redcross.org or by calling Theresia at 764-7251 or Betty at 764-9163. Walk-ins are always welcome. Please bring along your photo ID.

Thursday, December 12, 2013

Friday, December 13, 2013

Saturday, December 14, 2013

Sunday, December 15, 2013

Community Holiday Gathering (Sun. 15 Dec, 2013 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm)

Sponsored by the Healthy Communities Partnership

Please bring a food shelf item to donate

Kingery Family Concert beginning at 7 p.m.

Monday, December 16, 2013

Kimball Senior Citizens Club (Mon. 16 Dec, 2013 8:00 am)

St. Anne's Church in Kimball. Time TBA

Luxemburg Lions Club (Mon. 16 Dec, 2013 7:00 pm)

at "Le Fin Gourmand" Restaurant

Tuesday, December 17, 2013

Wednesday, December 18, 2013

Andrew Walesch Concert (Wed. 18 Dec, 2013 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm)

sponsored by the Kimball Public Library.

Rockville Area Lions Club (Wed. 18 Dec, 2013 7:00 pm)

At Granite Edge Cafe in Rockville

Eden Valley Zoning Commission (Wed. 18 Dec, 2013 7:00 pm)

meets at E.V. City Hall; (320) 453-5251

Thursday, December 19, 2013

Annandale Kiwanis Club (Thu. 19 Dec, 2013 12:00 pm)

At Reichel's Event Center in Annandale

Richmond Rod & Gun Club (Thu. 19 Dec, 2013 8:00 pm)

At Twilight Acres

Phone: 453-2136

Friday, December 20, 2013

Saturday, December 21, 2013

Monday, December 23, 2013

Tuesday, December 24, 2013

Wednesday, December 25, 2013

Thursday, December 26, 2013

Friday, December 27, 2013

Saturday, December 28, 2013

Sunday, December 29, 2013

Monday, December 30, 2013

Tuesday, December 31, 2013

Search Calendar