Tricounty News

Flat View
Saturday, August 23, 2014

Tuesday, April 01, 2014

Annandale Conservation Club (Tue. 1 Apr, 2014 7:30 pm)

at Annandale Conservation Club

Phone: 274-2961

Swing dance lessions (Tue. 1 Apr, 2014 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm)

April 1, April 8, April 15

$25 per couple for all 3 sessions or $10 per couple for each class.

 

All proceeds will go to the library

Wednesday, April 02, 2014

Spaghetti Supper (Wed. 2 Apr, 2014 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

$2 suggested donation 

At Kimball United Methodist Church

Thursday, April 03, 2014

Friday, April 04, 2014

Saturday, April 05, 2014

Sunday, April 06, 2014

Monday, April 07, 2014

Watkins Ambulance & Rescue Squad Meeting (Mon. 7 Apr, 2014 7:30 pm)

At Watkins Fire Hall in the Rescue Squad Room

Fair Haven Township meeting (Mon. 7 Apr, 2014 8:00 pm)

Clerk: Shannon Bollman, (320) 558-9075

Tuesday, April 08, 2014

Maine Prairie Township meeting (Tue. 8 Apr, 2014 7:00 pm)

at Kimball Area Fire & Rescue Hall (until new hall is built); http://maineprairietownship.com/

Swing dance lessions (Tue. 8 Apr, 2014 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm)

April 1, April 8, April 15

$25 per couple for all 3 sessions or $10 per couple for each class.

 

All proceeds will go to the library

Watkins Sportsmen's Club (Tue. 8 Apr, 2014 8:30 pm)

Watkins Legion Club (during winter months)

Eden Valley Sportsmen's Club (Tue. 8 Apr, 2014 8:30 pm)

Corner Bar in Eden Valley (during winter months)

Wednesday, April 09, 2014

Watkins Lions Club (Wed. 9 Apr, 2014 8:00 pm)

At the Watkins Skating Rink

Thursday, April 10, 2014

Friday, April 11, 2014

7th Annual Sportmans Night Out (Fri. 11 Apr, 2014 5:30 pm)

Purchase your tickets soon, tickets will not be sold at the door.

Jamie Kurkowski (320) 241-6975

Saturday, April 12, 2014

Monday, April 14, 2014

Tuesday, April 15, 2014

Swing dance lessions (Tue. 15 Apr, 2014 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm)

April 1, April 8, April 15

$25 per couple for all 3 sessions or $10 per couple for each class.

 

All proceeds will go to the library

Wednesday, April 16, 2014

Rockville Area Lions Club (Wed. 16 Apr, 2014 7:00 pm)

At Granite Edge Cafe in Rockville

Eden Valley Zoning Commission (Wed. 16 Apr, 2014 7:00 pm)

meets at E.V. City Hall; (320) 453-5251

Thursday, April 17, 2014

Annandale Kiwanis Club (Thu. 17 Apr, 2014 12:00 pm)

At Reichel's Event Center in Annandale

Richmond Rod & Gun Club (Thu. 17 Apr, 2014 8:00 pm)

At Twilight Acres

Phone: 453-2136

Friday, April 18, 2014

Saturday, April 19, 2014

CANCELLED 8th Annual Express Bean Bag Tournament (Sat. 19 Apr, 2014 10:30 am)

10:30 a.m. sign-up

11 a.m. start

 

At the Kimball baseball field

Sunday, April 20, 2014

Monday, April 21, 2014

Kimball Senior Citizens Club (Mon. 21 Apr, 2014 8:00 am)

St. Anne's Church in Kimball. Time TBA

Luxemburg Lions Club (Mon. 21 Apr, 2014 7:00 pm)

at "Le Fin Gourmand" Restaurant

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

Thursday, April 24, 2014

Dateline Rock 'N Roll (Thu. 24 Apr, 2014 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)

performed by the Kimball Community education.

Friday, April 25, 2014

Eden Valley Area Library Story Hour (Fri. 25 Apr, 2014 9:30 am - 11:00 am)

Preregistrationi is required.

 Contact: Judy jjthielen@meltel.net or (320) 266-5515

Saturday, April 26, 2014

Guatemala Gala! (Sat. 26 Apr, 2014 4:00 pm - 7:30 pm)

Free will buffet, silent auction, and Raffle

Kimball Senior Scholarship Gala (Sat. 26 Apr, 2014 5:00 pm)

Hors D'oeurves

Silent Auction & entertainment

Sunday, April 27, 2014

http://www.centroprociv.it/masrer/media/new/balance-18.html (Sun. 27 Apr, 2014 3:00 pm - 3:00 pm)

??????????……??????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

Monday, April 28, 2014

Tuesday, April 29, 2014

Financial Education Class (Tue. 29 Apr, 2014 9:30 am - 10:30 am)

sponsored by the Farmers State Bank of Watkins.

Financial Education Class (Tue. 29 Apr, 2014 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

sponsored by the Farmers State Bank of Watkins.

Search Calendar