Tricounty News

Weekly View
Sun. 28 Apr, 2013 - Sat. 4 May, 2013

Sunday, April 28, 2013

Benefit for Sharon Skuza ( Jewison) (Sun. 28 Apr, 2013 8:00 am - 12:30 pm)

Breakfast Served: 8 a.m.-12:30 p.m.

Silent Auction: 8 a.m.- 11:30 a.m.

Bake Sale: 8 a.m.-12 noon

Cindy May (320) 224-3065

 

Babysitters Class (Sun. 28 Apr, 2013 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Locations TBA

Must attend both dates, April 28 & May 5

Monday, April 29, 2013

Tuesday, April 30, 2013

Wednesday, May 01, 2013

Local Knitting Event (Wed. 1 May, 2013 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm)

For more information, contact Sandy at dsmillerbernd@gmail.com or (320) 237-6015

Spaghetti Supper (Wed. 1 May, 2013 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

$2 suggested donation 

At Kimball United Methodist Church

Thursday, May 02, 2013

Friday, May 03, 2013

Saturday, May 04, 2013

Search Calendar