Tricounty News

Weekly View
Sun. 30 Mar, 2014 - Sat. 5 Apr, 2014

Sunday, March 30, 2014

Toy & Ham Bingo (Sun. 30 Mar, 2014 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm)

$6 for Ham Bingo

$3 for Toy Bingo

$1 off for food shelf donation.

Pancake & sausage supper (Sun. 30 Mar, 2014 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

at St. Gertrude's of Forest City

with homemade potato salad

$8 adults

$3 children yonger than 12 with an adult

younger than 6 free

Monday, March 31, 2014

Financial Aid Night for Seniors and Parents (Mon. 31 Mar, 2014 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

If you have any questions please contact Jay Klein at (320) 398-7700 x320 or jay.klein@kimball.k12.mn.us

Tuesday, April 01, 2014

Annandale Conservation Club (Tue. 1 Apr, 2014 7:30 pm)

at Annandale Conservation Club

Phone: 274-2961

Swing dance lessions (Tue. 1 Apr, 2014 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm)

April 1, April 8, April 15

$25 per couple for all 3 sessions or $10 per couple for each class.

 

All proceeds will go to the library

Wednesday, April 02, 2014

Spaghetti Supper (Wed. 2 Apr, 2014 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

$2 suggested donation 

At Kimball United Methodist Church

Thursday, April 03, 2014

Friday, April 04, 2014

Saturday, April 05, 2014

Search Calendar