Tricounty News

Weekly View
Sun. 27 Apr, 2014 - Sat. 3 May, 2014

Sunday, April 27, 2014

Salute to Freedom (Sun. 27 Apr, 2014 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

Join Great River Chorale for an inspirational concert commemorating the 70th anniversary of D-Day and the men & women who fought valiantly in defense of freedom.  Special musical guests include the East Central Minnesota Chorale and, for the first time on the Paramount Theatre Stage, the 34th Infantry Division "Red Bull" Band.  Enjoy WWII era popular music, sing along on patriotic favorites, and thrill to the sounds of "The Testament of Freedom," composer Randall Thompson's setting of Thomas Jefferson's words extolling liberty.

Tickets: $15/Adult, $12/Senior, $5/Student.  Tickets at paramountarts.org or at the door.  

Monday, April 28, 2014

Tuesday, April 29, 2014

Financial Education Class (Tue. 29 Apr, 2014 9:30 am - 10:30 am)

sponsored by the Farmers State Bank of Watkins.

Financial Education Class (Tue. 29 Apr, 2014 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

sponsored by the Farmers State Bank of Watkins.

Wednesday, April 30, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, May 01, 2014

Friday, May 02, 2014

Saturday, May 03, 2014

Annandale All-City Garage Sale (Sat. 3 May, 2014 8:00 am)

listings available at local businesses day of sale, at www.annandalechamber.org, in local papers and at www.annandaleadvocate.com

Smelt Fry (Sat. 3 May, 2014 4:30 pm - 8:00 pm)

Adults $10

Children 11 and younger $5

Search Calendar