Tricounty News

EV-W athletes on All Academic CMC Team

Fifteen EV-W athletes lettered and maintained an accumulated 3.7 GPA or better during their fall sports season to qualify for the CMC All Academic Team. Those acheiving this award were:

Football-Zach Blonigen, Thomas Wuertz, Logan Linn, and Travis Thielen.

Volleyball-Kaylee Forcier, Kayla Kuechle, Mickael Lies Thielen, Erica McCann, and Brittany Hesse.

Cross Country-Maria Roeser, Stephanea Roeser, Katie Gaslin, Hannah Holmberg, Sonora Mattice, and Matthew Notch.