Tricounty News

City of Kimball Resolution 110608

To accept the following election results as follows: Mayor, City of Kimball: Tammy L. Konz 307 Write-in 11 Over-votes 0 Under-votes 47 Total Votes 365 Council Member, City of Kimball; Number to vote for: 2 Christopher Jansky 275 Eric Loewen 203 Write-in 15 Over-votes 0 Under-votes 237 Total Votes 730 Councilmember DuWayne Orbeck seconded the foregoing resolution. Those voting in favor thereof: Tammy Konz, Chris Jansky and DuWayne Orbeck; against: none; absent: Eric Loewen and Joe Krippner. Tammy Weege, Clerk/Treas. Tammy L. Konz, Mayor Published in the Tri-County News Thursday, Nov. 13, 2008.