Tricounty News

Events under 'COMMUNITY EVENTS'
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Community events that are not necessarily governmental in nature, nor do they fall under the schools.

Event Name

Date

Wat-Kim-Valley V.F.W. Auxillary

at Hilltop Health Care Center

Monday, November 10, 2014 10:30 am
Every Month until December 10, 2014

Watkins Lioness Board meeting

at the VFW meeting room

Monday, November 10, 2014 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until January 11, 2015

Eden Valley Legion/ Auxiliary Meeting

Monday, November 10, 2014 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Month until February 11, 2015

Stroke Support Group Meeting

Wednesday, November 12, 2014 1:00 pm
Every Month until December 12, 2019

Watkins Lions Club

At the Watkins Skating Rink

Wednesday, November 12, 2014 8:00 pm
Every Month until December 12, 2015

The Open Book

Saturday, November 15, 2014 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until February 02, 2015

Forest City Threshers meeting

Tuesday, November 18, 2014 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Month until January 19, 2015

The Open Book

Saturday, November 22, 2014 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until February 02, 2015

Watkins Lioness Club meeting

Tuesday, November 25, 2014 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until January 26, 2015

Kingston Johnson Kelly Post 483 meeting

Tuesday, November 25, 2014 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Month until March 02, 2015

The Open Book

Saturday, November 29, 2014 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until February 02, 2015

Watkins American Legion Meeting

Tuesday, December 02, 2014 8:30 pm
Every Month until December 04, 2019

Wat-Kim-Valley V.F.W.

at VFW Post

Thursday, December 04, 2014 7:30 pm
Every Month until December 06, 2014

The Open Book

Saturday, December 06, 2014 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until February 02, 2015

Wat-Kim-Valley V.F.W. Auxillary

at Hilltop Health Care Center

Monday, December 08, 2014 10:30 am
Every Month until December 10, 2014

Watkins Lioness Board meeting

at the VFW meeting room

Monday, December 08, 2014 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until January 11, 2015

Eden Valley Legion/ Auxiliary Meeting

Monday, December 08, 2014 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Month until February 11, 2015

Stroke Support Group Meeting

Wednesday, December 10, 2014 1:00 pm
Every Month until December 12, 2019

Watkins Lions Club

At the Watkins Skating Rink

Wednesday, December 10, 2014 8:00 pm
Every Month until December 12, 2015

The Open Book

Saturday, December 13, 2014 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until February 02, 2015

Search Calendar