Events under 'BENEFITS'
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Benefit events scheduled throughout our communities.

Event Name

Date

Spaghetti Supper

$2 suggested donation 

At Kimball United Methodist Church
Wednesday, August 06, 2014 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 05, 2019

Many Gifts One Spirit

Clothing and more giveaway
Saturday, August 09, 2014 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until December 08, 2019

Pedal Pilgrimage to the Grasshopper Chapel in Cold Spring

go to www.churchofstgertrude.org to print our a registration form and for details.

Friday, August 15, 2014 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Deegan's Drive for Donors

bike, hot-rod, & street car drive, departs Pearl Lake Lodge at noon, returning between 2:30- 3 p.m.; silent auction, meat raffle, dinner, and music by Smok'n Guns Band.

10 a.m. check-in begins

Food will be served 12 noon-6 p.m.

Band will perform 3-7 p.m.

For Ride $10

For Food $10

10 and younger $5

Sunday, August 17, 2014 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Spaghetti Supper

$2 suggested donation; at KUMC
Wednesday, August 20, 2014 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 19, 2019

Spaghetti Supper

$2 suggested donation 

At Kimball United Methodist Church
Wednesday, September 03, 2014 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 05, 2019

Many Gifts One Spirit

Clothing and more giveaway
Saturday, September 13, 2014 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until December 08, 2019

Spaghetti Supper

$2 suggested donation; at KUMC
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 19, 2019

St. Anne's Fall Fundraiser

Sunday, September 21, 2014 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Spaghetti Supper

$2 suggested donation 

At Kimball United Methodist Church
Wednesday, October 01, 2014 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 05, 2019

Many Gifts One Spirit

Clothing and more giveaway
Saturday, October 11, 2014 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until December 08, 2019

Spaghetti Supper

$2 suggested donation; at KUMC
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 19, 2019

Spaghetti Supper

$2 suggested donation 

At Kimball United Methodist Church
Wednesday, November 05, 2014 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 05, 2019

Many Gifts One Spirit

Clothing and more giveaway
Saturday, November 08, 2014 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until December 08, 2019

Spaghetti Supper

$2 suggested donation; at KUMC
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 19, 2019

Spaghetti Supper

$2 suggested donation 

At Kimball United Methodist Church
Wednesday, December 03, 2014 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 05, 2019

Many Gifts One Spirit

Clothing and more giveaway
Saturday, December 13, 2014 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until December 08, 2019

Spaghetti Supper

$2 suggested donation; at KUMC
Wednesday, December 17, 2014 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 19, 2019

Spaghetti Supper

$2 suggested donation 

At Kimball United Methodist Church
Wednesday, January 07, 2015 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 05, 2019

Many Gifts One Spirit

Clothing and more giveaway
Saturday, January 10, 2015 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until December 08, 2019
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar