Events under 'SCHOOLS & EDUC.'
Thursday, August 28, 2014
Events centered around area schools and students.

Event Name

Date

First Day of School (EVW+K)

Tuesday, September 02, 2014 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Grades 5-6 PIN Night (K)

Monday, September 08, 2014 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Kindergarten PIN Night (K)

Tuesday, September 09, 2014 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Grades 3-4 PIN Night (K)

Wednesday, September 10, 2014 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
This event does not repeat

EV-W School Board Meeting

Open Forum begins at 6 p.m.

Wednesday, September 10, 2014 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Grades 1-2 PIN Night (K)

Thursday, September 11, 2014 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
This event does not repeat

EV-W School Board Meeting

Open Forum begins at 6 p.m.

Wednesday, October 08, 2014 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

No School (Kimball + EVW)

Thursday, October 16, 2014 9:00 pm
Every Day until October 17, 2014

No School (Kimball + EVW)

Friday, October 17, 2014 9:00 pm
Every Day until October 17, 2014

Elem. & H.S. Conferences (K)

Wednesday, October 29, 2014 3:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

KES/KAHS parent-teacher conferences (K)

Monday, November 03, 2014 11:30 am - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

No School (Kimball + EVW)

Monday, November 03, 2014 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

EVW Elem. parent-student-teacher conferences (EVW)

Tuesday, November 11, 2014 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

EV-W School Board Meeting

Open Forum begins at 6 p.m.

Wednesday, November 12, 2014 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

PST Conferences (EVW)

3:30-8 p.m. at the elementary schools

4-8 p.m. at the High School

Thursday, November 13, 2014 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

No School (EVW)

Friday, November 14, 2014 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

No School, Thanksgiving Break (K+EVW)

Thursday, November 27, 2014 9:00 pm
Every Day until November 28, 2014

No School, Thanksgiving Break (K+EVW)

Friday, November 28, 2014 9:00 pm
Every Day until November 28, 2014

EV-W School Board Meeting

Open Forum begins at 6 p.m.

Wednesday, December 03, 2014 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

EV-W School Board Meeting

Open Forum begins at 6 p.m.

Wednesday, December 17, 2014 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar